UN Office Europe & the CIS Jobs

HIV and Health Programme Specialist, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 29 April 2017
Common Services Radio Operator (Gaziantep), Gaziantep
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Thursday, 20 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 04 May 2017
Project Assistant, “Supporting Kazakhstan’s Transition to a Green Economy Model” project, Astana
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Procurement Analyst, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Information Management Associate (GIS), Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 03 May 2017
Outreach Coordinator, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Programme Associate, Dushanbe
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Monday, 17 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Finance Clerk, Bishkek
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 15 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 April 2017
Project Manager, Nicosia
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
Programme Analyst, Ashkhabad
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Finance Associate, Dushanbe
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 25 April 2017
Communications Specialist, Tbilisi
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Programme Services Center (PSC) Assistant, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Monday, 10 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 24 April 2017
Administrative Assistant, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Sunday, 09 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Finance Assistant, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Sunday, 09 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Programme Analyst on Women, Peace and Security, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Sunday, 09 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Programme Analyst on Gender-Responsive Reforms, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Sunday, 09 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Advocacy and Communications Specialist, Kyiv
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Sunday, 09 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Procurement Associate vacancy - UNDP Moldova
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 08 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 24 April 2017