UN Office Europe & the CIS Jobs

Project Assistant, "Support to capacity development of NSCP MOH RK in implementation of grants of the GFATM" Project, UNDP, Alma Ata
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 09 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 24 December 2017
Private Sector Analyst, Sarajevo
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 09 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 22 December 2017
UNDP Livelihoods Sector Coordinator, Gaziantep
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 09 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 22 December 2017
National Disaster Response Adviser, Dushanbe
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Friday, 08 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 15 December 2017
Scientific Coordinator (75 % workload), project "Conservation-Oriented Management of Forests and Wetlands to Achieve Multiple Benefits", Minsk
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Friday, 08 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 21 December 2017
Administrative Assistant, UNFPA Country Office, Astana
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Human Resources Associate/Head of Human Resources Unit (internal vacancy) - UNDP Moldova
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 14 December 2017
Technical Support Expert, "Modernization of Customs Procedures and Implementation of Automated System of Customs and Tax Administration (ASTANA1)" Project, UNCTAD, Astana
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Functional Support Expert, "Modernization of Customs Procedures and Implementation of Automated System of Customs and Tax Administration (ASTANA1)" Project, UNCTAD, Astana
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Admin/Finance Specialist, Minsk
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 18 December 2017
Office Coordinator, "Modernization of Custom Procedures and Implementation of Automated System of Customs and Tax Administration (ASTANA1)" Project, UNCTAD, Astana
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 18 December 2017
Project Assistant, Sarajevo
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 02 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 15 December 2017
National Project Technical Coordinator, Tashkent
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 02 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 15 December 2017
Project Manager, Sarajevo
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 02 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 15 December 2017
Programme Assistant, Tashkent
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Friday, 01 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 17 December 2017
Administrative Assistant, Tashkent
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Friday, 01 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 17 December 2017
1745 - Project Coordinator (Resilient Portfolio), Belgrade
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Admin/Finance Specialist (part-time), "Strengthening Capacities of the Advisory Group on the Rule of Law and Access to Justice", Minsk
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Deadline: Monday, 11 December 2017
Administrative Finance Assistant, Tashkent
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017
Deadline: Monday, 11 December 2017
Project Manager, Tashkent
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017
Deadline: Monday, 11 December 2017
Deputy Project Manager, Dushanbe
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Monday, 27 November 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 10 December 2017
UN Coordination Associate, Ankara
Organization: UN Office Europe & the CIS
Added: Saturday, 25 November 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 31 December 2017