UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Jobs

Driver, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

Project Technical Officer SC-9, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Project Associate SC-7, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Monitoring & Evaluation Associate, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Project Analyst Peacebuilding, Manila

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

PDA Staff Roster Specialist, New York City

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Migration and Displacement Advisor, Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Governance and Peacebuilding Regional Coordinator, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Recovery Specialist, Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

PSEA Coordinator, Damascus

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Sunday, 12 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

Technical Officers – Economic Development and Livelihoods - SC8, Dayr-az-Zawr

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Sunday, 12 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Social Cohesion Associate - SC7, Aleppo

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Sunday, 12 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

Advisor Governance & Peacebldg, Dakar

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Programme Specialist, Conflict Prevention and Peacebuilding (Conflict Prevention, Peacebuilding and Responsive Institutions Team)(Disaster, BRC), Istanbul

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Head, Disaster Risk Reduction & Recovery (DRT) for Building Resilience, Geneve

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Friday, 26 April 2019

Head, Crisis and Fragility Policy and Engagement Team (CFPET), New York City

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019