UN Office Arab States Jobs

Civil Engineer (SC10) - PREP, Mogadishu
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Sunday, 10 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 24 December 2017
Monitoring Evaluation and Reporting Officer (SC10) - PREP, Mogadishu
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Sunday, 10 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 24 December 2017
Area  Manager (SC10) PREP, Kisimaio
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Sunday, 10 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 24 December 2017
Driver, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 08 December 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 23 December 2017
Assistant Resident Engineer, West Bank
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 08 December 2017
Deadline: Friday, 22 December 2017
Administrative Assistant, UNV Regional Office, Amman
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 08 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 21 December 2017
Project Officer JPLG (SC9) - Jowhar, Jowhar
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 08 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 21 December 2017
Coordonateur/trice national(e) du projet APA, Algiers
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Thursday, 07 December 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 31 December 2017
Programme Analyst - Governance, Kuwait
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Programme Analyst - Sustainable Development, Kuwait
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 18 December 2017
Programme Associate - Sustainable Development, Kuwait
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 18 December 2017
UN Coordination Associate, Kuwait
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 18 December 2017
Admin&Finance Associate, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Driver, Tripoli (LBY)
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Executive Assistant, Riyadh
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Monday, 04 December 2017
Deadline: Monday, 18 December 2017
Communications Associate, UNV Regional Office, Amman
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 01 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 14 December 2017
Programme Analyst, RBM, UNV Regional Office, Amman
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 01 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 14 December 2017
Procurement Associate GS6 Position for Mogadishu, Mogadishu
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Thursday, 30 November 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Procurement Associate GS7 (Two Positions) for Mogadishu, Mogadishu
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Thursday, 30 November 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Innovation Specialist, Mogadishu
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 29 November 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Proj Manager Policing&Security, Tunis
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Development Training Assistant, Cairo
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 27 January 2017