UN Office Arab States Jobs

Humanitarian Affairs Officer, Sana'a
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 June 2017
Field Security Associate, Kadugli
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Monday, 22 May 2017
Deadline: Monday, 05 June 2017
Project Coordinator - NCCAL (priority for Kuwaiti nationals), Kuwait
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 19 May 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 03 June 2017
VNU - Admin/Finance Assistant (MFPMA-SNLCC), Rabat
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 19 May 2017
Deadline: Friday, 02 June 2017
Regional Advisor, New York City
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Thursday, 18 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, Beirut
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Thursday, 18 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Human Resources Assistant, Amman
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Operation Associate, Abu Dhabi
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Project Procurement Officer ( Priority for Kuwaiti Nationals ), Kuwait
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Programme/Admin. Associate, Abu Dhabi
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Field Security Associate, Hargeisa
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
National Human Rights Officer, Riyadh
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
National Human Rights Officer, Riyadh
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Wednesday, 17 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Project Officer - Galmudug (SC10), Gaalkacyo
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 12 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 25 May 2017
Project Officer - Hirshabelle (SC10),, Jowhar
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 12 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 25 May 2017
Project Officer - SIP (SC10), Mogadishu
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 12 May 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 25 May 2017
Senior Project Assistant - SIP (SC7), Mogadishu
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 12 May 2017
Deadline: Friday, 26 May 2017
Project Manager - SDG5 (Preference to Kuwaiti Nationals), Kuwait
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 12 May 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 May 2017
Chauffeur UNDSS, Algiers
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Development Training Assistant, Cairo
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 27 January 2017