Organization: UN Office Africa

UN Office Africa Jobs

Management Analyst, Antananarivo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

Sub Offi Security Assoc, Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Associé/e aux Finances, Bureau OCHA Bangui, (Poste réservé exclusivement aux Ressortissants Centrafricains), Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 28 September 2019

Chargé/e des Finances Associé/e, Bureau OCHA Bangui, (Poste réserve exclusivement aux Ressortissants Centrafricains), Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 28 September 2019

Head of Governance and Peace Building Unit, Harare

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Protocol and Logistics Assistant/Dispatcher, Monrovia

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Receptionist, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Laboratory Technician, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Responsable de l'exploration, Nouakchott

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

National Coordinator GEF SGP, Mbabane

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

NationalField Security Analyst, Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Radio Operator - UNDSS Buea, Buea

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Opérateur radio Principal (Butembo & Kananga)

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Associé(e) au Projet

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Operations Associate, Lodwar

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

M&E Specialist, Malabo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Programme Coordinator (Fight against Gender Based Violence)

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 14 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Programme Associate, BANJUL

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Service Centre Manager, Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Programme Analyst, Asmara

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Spécialiste en Communication et Sensibilisation de la Cour Pénale  Spéciale (CPS), Chef d'Unité, Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Partnerships Analyst, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Wikipedian, Pretoria

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Programme Spec -Early Recovery, Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019