Organization: UN Office Africa

UN Office Africa Jobs

Peace & Development Specialist, Niamey

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Project Manager (Food Security), Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Administration Support, Cotonou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Local Security Associate, Niamey

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Programme Specialist - Inclusive Growth, Mbabane

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

Spรฉcialiste National(e) des droits de lโ€™homme, Niamey

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Partnerships and Resource Mobilization Specialist, Juba

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Conseiller (ere) en Gestion de Stress, Conakry

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Chargรฉ(e) de la gestion de lโ€™information (Poste rรฉservรฉ exclusivement aux Ressortissants Centrafricains), Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Spรฉcialistesย  aux enquรชtes de la Cour Pรฉnale Spรฉciale (02 postes), Bangui

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 24 September 2020

General Practitioner, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

National Human Rights Analyst, Niamey

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Liaison Specialist, Lusaka

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Local Security Assistant (Dire Dawa), Dire Dawa

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Programme Specialist - Head of unit (Inclusive Growth & SDGs), Lusaka

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Programme Analyst OCQA, Lusaka

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

BIOFIN Project Administrator, Pretoria

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Projectย  Management Specialist, Pretoria

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

DATA Analyst, Pretoria

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Systems Developer, Pretoria

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 14 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Communications Analyst, Bissau

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Sunday, 13 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 25 September 2020

Recrutement des stagairesย  dans l'Unitรฉ Opรฉrations du PNUD, Moroni

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 25 September 2020

Regional Advisor, New York City

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Environmental Analyst - SE / PDAB, Cotonou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 05 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more