Organization: UN Office Africa

UN Office Africa Jobs

Project Assistant, Gaborone
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Evaluation Specialist, Gaborone
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 22 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Conseiller Principal Technique Etat de droit, Justice et Droits Humains, Ouagadougou
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 05 May 2017
Human Rights Officer
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Programme Manager
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 21 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 05 May 2017
PUDC Procurement Specialist, Lome
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Communications Analyst, Maiduguri
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 01 May 2017
Programme Associate, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Programme Assistant, Praia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 April 2017
Programme/Executive Associate, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 27 April 2017
Programme Analyst -Expert National en Genre et planification stratégique, Praia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 14 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 April 2017
UN Coordination Specialist - Spécialiste en Suivi-évaluation (S&E) et Gestion Axée sur les Résultats (GAR, Abidjan
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Friday, 28 April 2017
UN Area Coordinator
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Senior Investment Officer
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 24 April 2017
Investment Officer
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 24 April 2017
Technical Specialist (Environement), Antananarivo
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Programme Associate, Antananarivo
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 13 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Financial Mgmt Specialist
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 24 April 2017
Financial Mgmt Analyst
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Deadline: Monday, 24 April 2017
Technical co-operation Analyst, Sao Tome
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 08 April 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 23 April 2017
Administration Coordinator
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Procurement Assistant, Accra
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 02 December 2016
Associé aux finances
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 30 November 2016