Organization: UN Office Africa

UN Office Africa Jobs

Communications Associate/Fellow, Johannesburg
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Friday, 25 May 2018
Deadline: Friday, 01 June 2018
Field Security Associate-FAA (Re-publication), Ouagadougou
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 24 May 2018
Deadline: Friday, 08 June 2018
Programme Coordinator, Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 24 May 2018
Deadline: Friday, 08 June 2018
Stagiaire Assistant aux Achats, Conakry
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 June 2018
Programme Coordinator, Ouagadougou
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 June 2018
Programme Associate (2 Positions), Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Radio Operator, Asmara
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Executive Associate, BANJUL
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Aid Coordination Specialist
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 21 May 2018
Deadline: Monday, 28 May 2018
Project Manager, Harare
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 21 May 2018
Deadline: Monday, 28 May 2018
ASSISTANT LOCAL A LA SECURITE, Bangui
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Saturday, 19 May 2018
Deadline: Monday, 28 May 2018
ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCIER - PROJET EIFORCES (Exclusivement et strictement ouvert aux Camerounais), Yaounde
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 May 2018
Finance Associate, Bissau
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Nurse (Gambella), Gambela
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Coordination Analyst
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 15 May 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 May 2018
Project Manager, Harare
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 14 May 2018
Deadline: Monday, 28 May 2018
Associate RSD Officer-Level2, Douala
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 14 May 2018
Deadline: Monday, 28 May 2018
Executive Assistant, Sao Tome
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Monday, 07 May 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 May 2018
Youth-  Communication for Development, Asmara
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Tuesday, 01 May 2018
RE-ADVERTISEMENT - "Operations Manager", Praia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 May 2018
RE-ADVERTISEMENT - "Programme Analyst - Child Protection", Praia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 May 2018
RE-ADVERTISEMENT - "Driver to the Head of Office", Praia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 May 2018
RE-ADVERTISEMENT - "Programme Specialist - Energy, Environment and Climate Change", Praia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 May 2018
RE-ADVERTISEMENT "Programme Specialist - Education and Early Childhood Development", Praia
Organization: UN Office Africa
Added: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 May 2018