Organization: UN Office Africa

UN Office Africa Jobs

Sr. Procurement&Supply Mgt Spe, Luanda

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

Procurement&Supply Mgt Speclt, Luanda

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

Procurement & Supply Mgt Assoc, Luanda

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

Procurement & Supply Mgt Asst, Luanda

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

M&E & Logistics Assistant, Benguela

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

M&E Speclt/Team Leader, Benguela

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

Admin Assistant & Driver, Benguela

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

Senior Finance Specialist, Luanda

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 11 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

Communications and Knowledge Management Associate, BANJUL

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 26 July 2020

Programme Management Analyst (PMSU), Mbabane

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 July 2020

CTA-Decentralization Fund Proj, Praia

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Programme Analyst, Antananarivo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 July 2020

Head of Exploration, Maputo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 July 2020

Head of Experimentation, Maputo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 July 2020

Head of Solutions Mapping, Maputo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 09 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 24 July 2020

Executive Associate, BANJUL

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Executive Associate, BANJUL

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Human Resources Specialist, Conakry

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 July 2020

Admin and Finance Assistant, Maputo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 July 2020

Admin and Finance Assistant, Maputo

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 July 2020

Partnerships, Innovation & Development Solutions Specialist, Kampala

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Assistant(e) Local(e) à la Sécurité Dori, Dori

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Assistant(e) Local(e) à la Sécurité Fada N'Gourma, Ouagadougou

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020