UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals Jobs

Press Officer/Spokesperson , The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 16 October 2019

INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 September 2020

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER , ARUSHA

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 04 October 2019

INTERN - Mechanism Archives and Records Section, Arusha [Temporary], ARUSHA

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 August 2020

LEGAL OFFICER , The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

CHIEF OF UNIT, PROCUREMENT , ARUSHA

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Friday, 21 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 20 June 2020

INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS, Office of the Prosecutor, Appeals, Core and Immediate Office Divisions [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

External Relations, INTERN [Temporary], ARUSHA

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - External Relations Office, Registry (The Hague) [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Friday, 01 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Friday, 01 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

INTERN - HUMAN RESOURCES - Internship Coordinator [Temporary], The Hague

Organization: UN International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals

Added: Monday, 25 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 February 2020