UN High Commissioner for Refugees Jobs

Associate Private Sector Partnership Officer (CBI Fundraising), UNOPS IICA-1, Amman, Amman

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Deputy Director - Head of Service, D1, Geneva, Geneve

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Senior Information Management Assistant LICA-5 (UNOPS), Copenhagen

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

Statistics and Data Analysis Officer Profile, various locations, P2, P3 & P4 level positions

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Associate Programme Officer, UNOPS IICA-1, Georgetown, Georgetown

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Monitoring Officer UNOPS-IICA2, Niamey

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Consultancy on Predictive Analytics

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Development Officer Profile, various locations, P3 & P4 level positions

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Monday, 20 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more