UN Economic Commission for Africa Jobs

Economic Affairs Officer, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 01 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Saturday, 29 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

Economic Affairs Officer, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Chief English Translation and Editing Unit, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Chief, Arabic Translation Unit, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 24 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Chief, Evaluation Section, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 10 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS (multiple positions) [Temporary], Kigali

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], RABAT

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Yaounde

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 December 2020

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 January 2021

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], RABAT

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 23 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more