UN Economic Commission for Africa Jobs

ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 17 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 30 January 2019
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 27 February 2019
PROCUREMENT ASSISTANT , Yaounde
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Saturday, 12 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 10 February 2019
Chief, Innovative Finance & Capital Markets Section Private Sector Development & Finance Division (PSDFD) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 10 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 23 February 2019
Deputy Executive Secretary (Programme) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Monday, 07 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 20 February 2019
DIRECTOR, CLIMATE CHANGE, ENVIRONMENT & NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT DIVISION (CEND) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Thursday, 03 January 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 16 February 2019
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Monday, 31 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
DIRECTOR, CLIMATE CHANGE, ENVIRONMENT & NATURAL RESOURCE MANAGEMENT DIVISION (CEND) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Monday, 31 December 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Director, Private Sector Development & Finance Division (PSDFD) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 21 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
Chief of Staff , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 21 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
Director, Sub Regional Office - Eastern Africa , Kigali
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 21 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
Director, Publications, Conference & Knowledge Management Division (PCKMD) , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 21 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
EDITOR, ENGLISH , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
TRANSLATOR, FRENCH , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Telecommunication Engineer , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Social Affairs Officer , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 14 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Economic Affairs Officer , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Friday, 14 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER , Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES, GENERAL [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES, ECONOMICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019
INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Addis Ababa
Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa
Added: Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019