UN Economic Commission for Africa Jobs

MEETINGS SERVICES ASSISTANT [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

STAFF ASSISTANT [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER , NIAMEY

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], RABAT

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], NIAMEY

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 22 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 20 April 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS (multiple positions) [Temporary], Kigali

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Yaounde

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 15 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Monday, 08 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT, URBANIZATION [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Friday, 29 March 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 March 2020

INTERN - STATISTICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 December 2019

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES, GENERAL [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES, ECONOMICS [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

INTERN - SOCIAL SCIENCES [Temporary], Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Economic Commission for Africa

Added: Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019