UN Department of Public Information Jobs

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Public Information

Added: Friday, 11 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

INTERN - MULTIMEDIA PARTNERSHIPS INTERNSHIP [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Public Information

Added: Friday, 11 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Multimedia Archivist/ Librarian I [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Public Information

Added: Monday, 07 January 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 06 June 2019

INTERN (RUSSIAN) - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Public Information

Added: Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019

INTERN (KISWAHILI) - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Public Information

Added: Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Public Information

Added: Friday, 19 October 2018

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019