UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure Jobs

Political Affairs Officer [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Principal Officer (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

SENIOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , Bangkok

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

FINANCE AND BUDGET ASSISTANT [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Programme Management Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 08 August 2019