UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure Jobs

Administrative Assistant (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER, Nairobi

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

DIRECTOR, POLITICAL AFFAIRS (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 March 2020

Programme Management Assistant (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 February 2020

Administrative Officer [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 21 February 2020

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Monday, 03 February 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 14 March 2020