UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure Jobs

INTERN - Political Affairs [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Intern - Political Affairs [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019

INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Friday, 03 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Senior Political Affairs Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019

Political Affairs Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Political Affairs Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Political and Peacebuilding Affairs-Department of Peace Operations-Shared Structure

Added: Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019