UN Department of Peace Operations Jobs

INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City
Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
PROGRAMME OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City
Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 February 2019
Administrative Assistant [Temporary], New York City
Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 February 2019
Human Resources Assistant [Temporary], New York City
Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations
Added: Friday, 08 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 February 2019
INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City
Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
EDITORIAL ASSISTANT (2 Posts) , New York City
Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 02 March 2019
INTERN - POLITICAL AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City
Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Intern - Political Affairs [Temporary], New York City
Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 15 February 2019