UN Department of Peace Operations Jobs

Programme Officer, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations

Added: Monday, 30 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

STAFF ASSISTANT, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 April 2020

INTERN - ADMINISTRATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations

Added: Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

Staff Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations

Added: Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 April 2020

INTERN - SECURITY INSTITUTIONS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations

Added: Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 06 April 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations

Added: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 03 April 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], Geneve

Organization: UN Department of Peace Operations

Added: Thursday, 17 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 October 2020