UN Department of Operational Support Jobs

Senior Staff Assistant [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Sales and Marketing Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Inventory and Supply Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Senior Programme Management Officer, Support Partnerships , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

FINANCE AND BUDGET OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

DRIVER , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 13 June 2019

LOGISTICS OFFICER , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Team Assistant [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Medical Training Officer , ENTEBBE

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 06 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Programme Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 25 May 2019

INTERN - ADMINISTRATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Friday, 22 March 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 11 March 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

INTERN - Architect/ Design/ Art History [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Friday, 15 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 14 February 2020

INTERN - Operational Support (multiple positions) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 11 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 February 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION AND/OR GRAPHIC DESIGN [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019