UN Department of Operational Support Jobs

Editorial Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Intern-Administration [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Friday, 20 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Human Resources Officer [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Human Resources Assistant (2 Posts) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Intern- Programme Management [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Intern - Finance [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Occupational Group Manager for Public Information (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Medical Health Care Quality and Patient Safety Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

ASSOCIATE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Senior Programme Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Programme Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 26 August 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Medical Officer (Medical Workforce Officer) , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

INTERN - DOS - Special Situations Support (strategy, analytics, planning) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 02 January 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 11 March 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

INTERN - Architect/ Design/ Art History [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Friday, 15 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 14 February 2020

INTERN - Operational Support (multiple positions) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Operational Support

Added: Monday, 11 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 10 February 2020