UN Department of Global Communications Jobs

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Hindi [Temporary], New Delhi

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 04 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 August 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - SPAIN AND ANDORRA DESK [Temporary], BRUSSELS

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 29 January 2021

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - UK and Ireland Desk UNRIC Brussels [Temporary], BRUSSELS

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - PORTUGAL DESK AT UNRIC IN BRUSSELS [Temporary], BRUSSELS

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 16 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 13 August 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION, HINDI [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Panama City [Temporary], Panama City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

INTERN - MULTIMEDIA PARTNERSHIPS INTERNSHIP [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 18 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Mexico City [Temporary], Mexico

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 17 August 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - Global Communications [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020