UN Department of Global Communications Jobs

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT/PROOFREADER - FRENCH (Temporary Job Opening, 6 posts) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT/PROOFREADER-FRENCH (Temporary Job Opening, 6 posts) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Associate Finance Officer (Temporary) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

PUBLIC INFORMATION ASSISTANT , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 08 July 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (ENGLISH LANGUAGE) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 07 November 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (FRENCH LANGUAGE) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 07 November 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (ENGLISH LANGUAGE) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Intern - Public Information (UNO Baku) [Temporary], BAKU

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 25 October 2019

INTERN (SPANISH) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 22 March 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

INTERN (CHINESE) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 22 March 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

INTERN (ENGLISH) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 22 March 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

INTERN - Global Communications (Arabic News) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 September 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (Spanish Language Unit) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

INTERN (ARABIC) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

INTERN (RUSSIAN) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

INTERN (FRENCH) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

INTERN - Public Information [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

INTERN - UN ACADEMIC IMPACT [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 09 August 2019

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION-HINDI [Temporary], New Delhi

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 01 February 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019