UN Department of Global Communications Jobs

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - Global Communications [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - DIGITAL SUPPORT UNIT INTERNSHIP [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (Portuguese) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (ARABIC) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 29 June 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (Russian) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - KATHMANDU [Temporary], KATHMANDU

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 23 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

INTERN - MULTIMEDIA PARTNERSHIPS INTERNSHIP [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

INTERN - Public Information [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020