UN Department of Global Communications Jobs

RADIO PRODUCTION ASSISTANT (Portuguese) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 28 September 2020

Public Information Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Sunday, 13 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - FOR THE ITALIAN DESK, UNIRC Brussels [Temporary], BRUSSELS

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], WINDHOEK

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 31 August 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 20 August 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 04 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

INTERN (ENGLISH) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 February 2021

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - SPAIN AND ANDORRA DESK [Temporary], BRUSSELS

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 29 January 2021

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - UK and Ireland Desk UNRIC Brussels [Temporary], BRUSSELS

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Deadline: Monday, 30 November 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION, HINDI [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Panama City [Temporary], Panama City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

INTERN - MULTIMEDIA PARTNERSHIPS INTERNSHIP [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 18 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

INTERN - Global Communications [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more