UN Department of Global Communications Jobs

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Kathmandu [Temporary], KATHMANDU

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 27 March 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 April 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Jakarta [Temporary], JAKARTA

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 23 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 25 April 2020

Graphic Design Officer, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 02 May 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - Rio de Janeiro [Temporary], RIO DE JANEIRO

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 12 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 April 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], LAGOS

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER - Istanbul, ISTANBUL

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 17 April 2020

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER, Addis Ababa

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 02 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER - Amman, Amman

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 02 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER - Bangkok, Bangkok

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 02 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER - Panama City, Panama City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 02 March 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 April 2020

INTERN - INFORMATION MANAGEMENT [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 10 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 April 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 24 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - DIGITAL SUPPORT UNIT INTERNSHIP [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (Portuguese) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (ARABIC) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 02 January 2020

Deadline: Monday, 29 June 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION (Russian) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION - KATHMANDU [Temporary], KATHMANDU

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Monday, 23 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

INTERN - Marketing [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

INTERN - MULTIMEDIA PARTNERSHIPS INTERNSHIP [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

INTERN - Public Information [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

INTERN (FRENCH) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 May 2020

INTERN (ARABIC) - VIDEO SECTION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 May 2020

INTERN (CHINESE) - VIDEO SECTION, I [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Global Communications

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 May 2020