UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs Jobs

Programme Management Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Monday, 18 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 01 January 2020

Economic Affairs Officer (2 posts) , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 December 2019

INTERN - Sustainable Development [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Sustainable Development Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 December 2019

INTER-REGIONAL ADVISER ON SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 December 2019

TEAM ASSISTANT , Incheon

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Programme Management Assistant , Incheon

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019

INTERN - INFORMATION SYSTEMS & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (WEB) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 08 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Economic Affairs Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

INTER-REGIONAL ADVISER ON FINANCING FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Senior Sustainable Development Officer , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 December 2019

STATISTICIAN , New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 December 2019

Reviser, English , PHNOM-PENH

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 22 May 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 May 2020

INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 May 2020