UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs Jobs

E-learning and blended approaches for capacity development

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Inter-Regional Advisor on Financing for Sustainable Development, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 30 July 2020

Programme Management Assistant, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Sunday, 28 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT EXPERT, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Sunday, 28 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 27 July 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Monday, 22 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Director, Economic Analysis and Policy Division, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 01 August 2020

Finance & Budget Officer, New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Monday, 08 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

INTERN - ECONOMIC AFFAIRS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 05 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 05 July 2020

Intern - Information Systems & Communication Technology [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 January 2021

INTERN - ADMINISTRATION [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 15 January 2021