UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management Jobs

REVISER, ENGLISH , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 07 July 2019

Senior Reviser, Russian , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Senior Reviser, Chinese , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 04 July 2019

INTERN - LANGUAGES, ARABIC VERBATIM REPORTING (TRANSLATION INTO ARABIC) [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

INTERN - CONFERENCE SERVICES [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

INTERN - STATISTICS [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

REVISER/VERBATIM REPORTER, FRENCH , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 29 June 2019

INTERN - LANGUAGES [Temporary], New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019

CHIEF, INTERPRETATION SERVICE , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Thursday, 02 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Interpreter, Spanish , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Human Resources Assistant , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Monday, 29 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Monday, 22 April 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Reviser/Self-revising Translator (Spanish) , Vienna

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019

Chief of German Translation Section , New York City

Organization: UN Department for General Assembly and Conference Management

Added: Monday, 15 April 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019