SOS Children's Villages International Jobs

National Programme Development Director, Damascus
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
NATIONAL PROJECT MANAGER, Duhok and Nineweh
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019
NATIONAL FINANCIAL CONTROLLER (Job Ref: SOS/14/3), Maputo
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019
CONSULTANT ROSTER, MILANO
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Chargé(e) Collecte de Fonds Publics et Plaidoyer, casablanca
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Assistant au coordinateur des Parrainages internationaux, casablanca
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Regional Institutional Partnership Development (IPD) Advisor, Dakar
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Monday, 04 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Institutional Partnership Development Advisor – Emergency Response, International Office Region West & Central Africa, Dakar
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Regional Internal Audit Advisor West and Central Africa, dakar
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Monday, 04 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
REGIONAL EMERGENCY ADVISOR – field support, Dakar
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Dakar Cluster Member Support Advisor, Dakar
Organization: SOS Children's Villages International
Added: Friday, 01 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019