Organization: SEED Madagascar

SEED Madagascar Jobs

Volunteer Coordination and Logistics Officer, Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Project Development Intern/Officer (Community Health and WASH), Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Marine Specialist (Fisheries Management) - Madagascar, Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Project Development Intern/Officer (Conservation and Sustainable Livelihoods), Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Project Development Intern/Officer (Schools and Construction), Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Marketing and PR Assistant, London

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Head of Conservation and Sustainable Livelihoods

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Media and Communications Intern/Officer

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

International Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Specialist, Project Safidy, Sainte-Luce

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

SRHR Education Specialist, Project Safidy, Sainte-Luce

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Volunteer Coordination and Logistics Officer/Intern Madagascar, Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Senior Conservation Research Assistant, Sainte Luce/Anosy Region

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 09 January 2020