Organization: SEED Madagascar

SEED Madagascar Jobs

Media and Communications Intern/Officer

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Volunteer Coordination and Logistics Intern/Officer

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

International MEL Specialist, SRHR

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Head of Projec Development (Environment and Sustainable Livelihoods)

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Senior Project Development Officer

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

UK Project Development & Office Assistant, London

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 15 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

Trustee/Director

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 18 March 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Head of Project Development (Conservation and Sustainable Livelihoods)

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 18 March 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Operational Support Intern/Officer (Madagascar)

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Monday, 18 March 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

International Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Specialist, Project Safidy, Sainte-Luce

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

SRHR Education Specialist, Project Safidy, Sainte-Luce

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

International Specialist for Women’s Livelihoods, Sainte-Luce

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Volunteer Coordination and Logistics Officer/Intern Madagascar, Fort Dauphin

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Senior Conservation Research Assistant, Sainte Luce/Anosy Region

Organization: SEED Madagascar

Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 09 January 2020