Organization: People in Need

People in Need Jobs

Invitation to Bid for Safety and security trainings in Ukraine

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 March 2020

Head of Programmes in the DR Congo

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Project Manager in the DR Congo

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 20 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Hiking Trail Coordinator

Organization: People in Need

Added: Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Country Director - Ethiopia

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Invitation to Bid for ENI External Final Evaluation Service in Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 March 2020

Shelter NFI Working Group Coordinator

Organization: People in Need

Added: Sunday, 16 February 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 March 2020

MEAL Coordinator in Philippines

Organization: People in Need

Added: Friday, 14 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Finance and Compliance Manager for Balkans

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Shelter Program Manager

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Grants Manager for Syria response

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Area Programs Director

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Regional Project Manager in Balkans

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Head of Systems & Operations in Balkans

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 30 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Project Coordinator Junior (Costa Rica), San José

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning Manager in North East Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 27 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Head of Programs Philippines

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Nutrition and Food Security Program Coordinator

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 23 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Head of Compliance with External and Internal Systems in Ethiopia

Organization: People in Need

Added: Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Climate Change Advisor

Organization: People in Need

Added: Sunday, 19 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Business Development Manager

Organization: People in Need

Added: Sunday, 19 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Technical Advisor for Plastic Waste Recycling - Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Saturday, 18 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Environmental Specialist for Recycling Plant Project in Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Saturday, 18 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020

Nutrition & Public Health Advisor

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 13 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 29 February 2020