Organization: People in Need

People in Need Jobs

Program Quality Support Officer in Myanmar

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

MEAL Coordinator in Myanmar

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Project Finance Manager

Organization: People in Need

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Emergency Program Coordinator in Myanmar

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

MEAL Advisor for Emergencies

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

PSYCHOSOCIAL SUPPORT AND COUNSELLING SERVICE PROVIDER

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Protection Mainstreaming Advisor

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Security and Access Advisor in Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Deputy Field Coordinator – Programmes, Northeast Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Education Programme Manager for Northwest Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Country Director in Iraq

Organization: People in Need

Added: Friday, 28 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Desk Officer for Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Environmental Specialist for Recycling Plant Project in Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 24 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Shelter Technical Advisor

Organization: People in Need

Added: Friday, 21 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Head of Finance and Administration in Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Finance, Admin and HR Manager

Organization: People in Need

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Logistics and Procurement Manager for Northwest Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

PROJECT COORDINATOR OF LIFELINE PROJECT, Prague

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019