Organization: People in Need

People in Need Jobs

Recycling Advisor in Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Head of Programmes in Zambia

Organization: People in Need

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Protection Technical Lead

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Security and Access Advisor in Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Environmental Specialist for Recycling Plant Project in Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Project Final Evaluation

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

Programs Director in Ukraine

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Nutrition & Public Health Advisor

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Country Director for Myanmar

Organization: People in Need

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Project Manager – Renewable Energy Programme

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 15 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Head of Programmes Myanmar

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Area Manager for Rakhine State

Organization: People in Need

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Chief of Party - USAID Recycling Plant Value Chain for Afghanistan

Organization: People in Need

Added: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Logistics Specialist – North East Syria

Organization: People in Need

Added: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019