Organization: Pacific Community

Pacific Community Jobs

Team Leader – Systems & Security, Nouméa

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Process Improvements & Internal Controls Advisor, Nouméa

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 20 October 2019

Maritime Safety and Energy Adviser, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Programme Leader – Genetic Resources, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 10 October 2019

Pacific Island Fisheries Professional (Coastal Fisheries Science and Management), Noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

Pacific Island Fisheries Professional (Management and Policy), Noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

Programme Accountant (x3), Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Capacity Development and Communication Officer, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Finance and Administration Assistant, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Associate Scientist - Coconut Genetic Resources, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Implementation Adviser – Pacific Regional Education Framework, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Applied Economist, noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Statistics Advisor – Strategic Planning, Monitoring and Analysis

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019