Organization: Pacific Community

Pacific Community Jobs

Human Resources Officer, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Non-Communicable Disease Adviser – Advocacy and Civil Societies Engagement, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

Finance & Administrative Officer, Pohnpei

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Monday, 25 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Data Assistant, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Epidemiologist – Training, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Principal Adviser – European Union Project Management Unit, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Marine Collections Supervisor, Noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 13 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Gender and Social Inclusion Adviser (Fisheries), Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Friday, 08 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

Epidemiologist – Project Coordinator, Noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020