Organization: Pacific Community

Pacific Community Jobs

Senior Fisheries Scientist (Statistical Modelling), Nouméa

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 December 2019

Infection, Prevention and Control Adviser, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Epidemiologist, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 December 2019

Applied Economist/Statistician, Noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 12 January 2020

Publishing Coordinator – Team Leader, Noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 December 2019

Procurement Assistant x2, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Thursday, 07 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Administration and Finance Assistant x2, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Documentation and Database Technician, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Team Leader Finance, Suva

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Friday, 25 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Finance Manager, Noumea

Organization: Pacific Community

Added: Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 24 November 2019