Organization: Oxfam GB

Oxfam GB Jobs

Shop Support Advisor (TRD2280), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Programme Development Finance Advisor (FIN0493), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Programme Development Senior Finance Analyst (FIN0494), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Head of Office (INT5768), Moscow

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 27 July 2019

External Consultancy-Country Context Analysis(Political, Economy Analysis) in South Sudan, Juba-Roving South Sudan

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Roving Programme Manager - Two positions (INT5769)

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Programme Development Finance Manager (FIN0492), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Executive PA to Director, CPIT - 6 months position (CAP0400), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 22 July 2019

Programme Quality Lead, Freetown

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Retail Film and Photography Producer (0107), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Office and Business Support Manager (CAP0399), Glasgow

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Recruitment Administrator (0106), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 19 July 2019

New Partnerships Manager (0104), Oxford or London

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Affiliate Donor Partnership Manager (INT5751), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 19 July 2019

Director of the DRC INGO Forum secretariat, Kinshasa

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Regional F2F Engagement Manager (London) (0105), London

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

HARISS External Evaluation Consultancy (INT5747)

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 05 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Programme Strategy and Impact Director., Yangon

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Printed Category Buyer- Maternity Cover (TRD2260)

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Gender Adviser (Two Posts) INT5729

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 01 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

HR Administrator (0095), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 24 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Funding Coordinator (INT5704)

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 18 July 2019