Organization: Oxfam GB

Oxfam GB Jobs

Country Logistics Coordinator, Juba
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 21 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Humanitarian Support Personnel - Policy and Advocacy Advisor INT5239
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 21 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 11 February 2019
HR BUSINESS PARTNER, Bamako
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 21 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 February 2019
Supplier Relationship Coordinator (MKT0421), Oxford
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Monday, 04 February 2019
Treasury & Banking Analyst (FIN0452), Oxford
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Senior Building Surveyor (South & West) (TRD2024), Work from home
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Head of HR Business Partnership (0055), Oxford
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 17 February 2019
COUNTRY FUNDING COORDINATOR, DUSHANBE
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Friday, 18 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
PMEAL (Planning, Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning ) Coordinator - National Post (INT5222), Beirut
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
Project Coordinator-Alternative Management Model, Kathmandu
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Grant Manager (x3) (INT5220), Oxford
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
HR Business Partner (0053), Oxford
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Gender Advisor Humanitarian Support Personnel (HSP) (INT5219)
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Senior Supply and Logistics Advisor
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 24 January 2019
EFSVL Advisor (INT5206), Damascus
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Programme Manager - Wales (CAP0383), Cardiff
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 23 January 2019
New Partnerships Manager (0048), Oxford or London
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Friday, 04 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 27 January 2019
Frameworks Manager (INT5172), Oxford
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019
Media and Communications Officer (CAP0379), Glasgow
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 03 February 2019
Head of Humanitarian Campaigns & Advocacy (CAP0380), Oxford
Organization: Oxfam GB
Added: Friday, 14 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 25 January 2019