Organization: Oxfam GB

Oxfam GB Jobs

DEPUTY PROTECTION COORDINATOR, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 21 November 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Policy, Advocacy and Campaigns Manager, Juba

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Country Director-Sudan, Khartoum

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 15 November 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 23 November 2019

DONOR CONTRACTS AND COMPLIANCE MANAGER – AFRICA NODE

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 25 November 2019

External Advert-Deputy Country Director Business Support, Juba

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

ROVING MONITORING EVALUATION ACCOUNTABILITY LEARNING OFFICER (INT6081), Erbil

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 02 December 2019

Information Security Analyst (FIN0525), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 04 November 2019

Deadline: Monday, 06 January 2020

Data Rights Coordinator (FIN0523), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 01 November 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Country Director KENYA, Nairobi

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 23 November 2019