Organization: Oxfam GB

Oxfam GB Jobs

Funding Officer (INT5640), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 06 June 2019

LOGISTICS MANAGER, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Communications & Knowledge Management Specialist - Building Resilient Urban Communities (INT5633), Manila

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019

Team Support Officer (INT5636), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

Chair and Executive Support Officer (CHR0268), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019

Technology & Supplier Business Partner - Digital Capability (FIN0481), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Roving HR Advisor - EA Node support (MENA)

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

Senior Programme Finance Officer (INT5606), Bangkok

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019

Advocacy and Campaign Lead (Re-advertised), Bangkok

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 20 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019

WASH Lead, Freetown

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 03 June 2019

WASH Fund Manager (INT5609), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Project Manager ( Sierra Leone National), Freetown

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Senior Financial Risk Analyst- Restricted Fund Oversight (FIN0480), Flexible

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

COMPLIANCE MANAGER, Addis Ababa

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Project Officer (INT5590), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Head of Policy, Advocacy and Campaign (INT5598)

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019

COUNTRY FUNDING COORDINATOR Re Advert, DUSHANBE

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

Global Policy Adviser

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Evidence Uptake Lead (INT5592), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Press Officer (COM0202), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

Safeguarding Advisor (0078), Oxford

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Program Quality Coordinator (INT5586), Sana'a

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning Coordinator (Consortium) (Re-advertisement), sittwe

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Funding Coordinator

Organization: Oxfam GB

Added: Monday, 06 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019