Organization: Oxfam

Oxfam Jobs

Head of Programme - Mozambique (Nationals only), Maputo

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Gender Coordinator - Mozambique (Nationals only), Beira

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Head of Programs, Abuja

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Finance Officer (PROACT), Abuja

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Governance Assistant, Nairobi

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Oficial de Coordinación Financiera Respuesta Humanitaria - Venezuela

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Regional Humanitarian Campaigns Coordinator

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Business Development Officer, Jerusalem

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Invitation to Tender (Purchase & Installation of Solar Powered Desalination System)

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Consultancy “Fighting for women land rights in Burundi” / Consultance « Lutter pour les droits fonciers des femmes au Burundi »

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019