Organization: Oxfam

Oxfam Jobs

Career Opportunities: Chef d'équipe Projet Gouvernance démocratique et droits humains au Niger

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Regional Business Development Manager-West Africa

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Call for application Distribution Company – Edutainment series, Jerusalem

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

FEMINIST MOVEMENT BUILDING PROGRAMME COORDINATOR, Nairobi

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Regional Seafood Private Sector Influencing Lead, Bangkok

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 08 August 2019

HR Systems Manager, Oxford

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Climate Change Policy Lead - Maternity Cover

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

SENIOR HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER (INT5766), Erbil

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Regional Seafood Private Sector Influencing Lead, Bangkok

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Regional Risk and Compliance Coordinator-MENA, Amman

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Regional Risk and Compliance Coordinator-ASIA

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

HEAD OF PROGRAMMES (INT5763), Erbil

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Humanitarian Support Personnel, Human Resources Adviser

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Regional WaSH Advisor, Amman

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Country Director- OPT/I, East Jerusalem or Ramallah

Organization: Oxfam

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019