Organization: One Acre Fund

One Acre Fund Jobs

Tanzania Program Associate, Morogoro / Kilimanjaro / Tanga

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 21 March 2020

Information Security Specialist, Nairobi

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 21 March 2020

Specialist, Office of the CEO

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 21 March 2020

Carbon Sequestration Research Manager, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 February 2020

Rwanda Seed Operations Lead, Rubengera

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 February 2020

Repayment Operations Team Lead, Rubengera

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Malawi Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Associate, Zomba

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 17 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 16 February 2020

Rwanda Product Integration Specialist, Rubengera

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 March 2020

Global Finance Controller, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Thursday, 16 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 15 February 2020

Global Sourcing and Procurement Projects Associate, Nairobi

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 13 February 2020

Enterprise Architect, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 10 January 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 09 February 2020

DevOps Engineer, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Thursday, 09 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 08 February 2020

Global Impact Strategy Analyst/Manager, Rubengera

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Thursday, 09 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 08 February 2020

Rwanda Strategy and Operations Analyst, Rubengera

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Thursday, 09 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 08 February 2020

Program Associate, Bahir Dar

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 February 2020

Program Rotation Associate, Iringa

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 February 2020

Deputy Director, Fundraising Team, Nairobi

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 07 January 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 06 February 2020

Malawi New Program Growth Associate, Zomba

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 06 January 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Nigeria Government Relations Specialist, Minna

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 16 December 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 January 2020

Rwanda Impact and Behavior Change Lead, Rubengera

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 02 December 2019

Deadline: Friday, 31 January 2020

Business Development Manager/Director, New York City

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 29 November 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 January 2020