Organization: One Acre Fund

One Acre Fund Jobs

Rwanda Strategy and Operations Analyst, Rubengera

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

Rwanda Impact Strategy Lead, Rubengera

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

SQL Server Database Administrator, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 17 November 2019

India Expansion Analyst, bihar

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

Agriculture Research Associate, Kabwe

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019

Product Manager, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Software Quality Assurance Engineer, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Strategy and Research Director, Nairobi

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019

Program Rotation Manager, Kakamega

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Program Rotation Associate

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 11 November 2019

Rotation Agro-forestry Associate / Manager, Kakamega

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 07 October 2019

Analyst to Global Finance Leadership, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 05 October 2019

Global Monitoring and Evaluation Manager, Nairobi

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

Director of Software Engineering, Kigali

Organization: One Acre Fund

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019