Mines Advisory Group Jobs

Country Security Manager, South Sudan (Fixed Term, 12 months)

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 06 October 2019

Technical Field Manager - AMD, Senegal.

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

Technical Field Manager, Iraq

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

Technical Field Manager, AMD – Sierra Leone

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

Mechanical Support Manager, Syria Response

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Technical Field Manager – AMD, Burkina Faso

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Technical Field Manager, Cambodia

Organization: Mines Advisory Group

Added: Thursday, 05 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 29 October 2019