Lutheran World Relief Jobs

Regional Finance and Admin Manager - Asia and Middle East (LOCAL CANDIDATES ONLY)

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 29 November 2019

Recrutement d’un Consultant/Bureau d’études pour l’Elaboration de la Stratégie de Développement de la Filière Sésame au Burkina Faso

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 27 September 2019

Photography Consultant for Kenya Project, Bungoma County

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Manager, Storytelling and Content

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Friday, 23 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 28 November 2019

Senior Business Development Manager, Baltimore

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Thursday, 22 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Associate Project Manager, External Relations and Engagement, Baltimore

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Donor Advisor – Chicago Area, Chicago

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Friday, 16 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Deputy Chief of Party – Feed the Future Mali

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Finance Director – Feed the Future Mali

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor – Feed the Future Mali

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Chief of Party – Feed the Future Mali

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Chief of Party USAID’s Markets and Nutrition (M&N) - Niger

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Market Systems & Agriculture Technical Advisor USAID’s Markets and Nutrition (M&N) - Niger

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Finance Director USAID’s Markets and Nutrition (M&N) - Niger

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning Advisor USAID’s Markets and Nutrition (M&N) - Niger

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Chief of Party USAID’s Markets and Nutrition (M&N) - Niger

Organization: Lutheran World Relief

Added: Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019