Lutheran World Relief Jobs

Business Development Support to Lutheran World Relief’s West Africa Offices
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Terms of Reference: Capture Support to Lutheran World Relief & IMA’s Honduras Business Development
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Consultancy: Business Performance and Profitability Assessment based in Uganda
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Senior Advisor, Emergency and Disaster Response
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Friday, 08 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Terms of Reference (ToR) Short Term Support for East Africa Coffee Value Chain Analysis
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Monday, 04 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deputy Regional Director for Quality & Growth (Q&G)
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Deputy Regional Director for Operations, Latin America
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Organization: Lutheran World Relief
Added: Friday, 14 December 2018
Deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019