International Foundation for Electoral Systems Jobs

Country Director- DRC

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Election Management Advisor (Ethiopia), Addis Ababa

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Gender Program Intern, Arlington

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Program Coordinator - Africa, Arlington

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Thursday, 27 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 02 August 2019

Deputy Country Director -Tunisia(Tunis)

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Senior Program Administrator, Arlington

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 26 August 2019

Program Officer Europe and Eurasia, Arlington

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Program Coordinator-Americas, Arlington

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Paid Intern-Latin America, Arlington

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deputy Chief of Party -Kyrgyzstan

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning (MEL) Expert-Kyrgyzstan

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019

Chief of Party-Kyrgyzstan

Organization: International Foundation for Electoral Systems

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 29 July 2019