Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Jobs

Un(e) Chargé(e) des opérations - Bruxelles, Bruxelles

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

HAITI - Un(e) Coordinateur/rice opérationnel(le), Port-au-Prince

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

Responsable Pays Niger H/F, Niamey

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 29 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Oficial MEAL, bogota

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Pandemic Response Specialist, Brussels (BL) or Lyon (FR)

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Coordinateur de projets COVID-19 H/F, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 07 June 2020

MHPSS Technical Specialist - Libya, Tunisia (50%) and Lybia (50%)

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Grant application Writing - Community social Peace and reconstruction

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Manager Unité Technique – Sahel-Atlantique, Ouagadougou

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

Administrative & Human Resources (HR) Manager, Mae Sot, Tak Province.

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 21 June 2020

Inclusion Technical Advisor - BANGLADESH, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Conseiller Technique MHPSS Focus Staff Care - RCA, Bambari

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Consultancy to provide technical assistance for the development of the financial strategy of Physical Rehabilitation Centers in Cambodia., Phnom Penh

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

MHPSS Technical Coordinator - Yemen, Aden, with travels to Sanaa (30% of time)

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Grants Manager - BANGLADESH, Cox Bazar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Protection Technical Specialist - BANGLADESH, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Spécialiste Santé sexuelle et reproductive - Sénégal, Dakar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Knowledge, Attitude and Practice (KAP) survey, Mae Sot, Tak

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Technical Unit Coordinator - Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Technical Unit & Grant Manager - RCA, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Evaluation finale Projet Emploi et Handicap

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020