Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Jobs

Handicap International/Humanité et Inclusion (HI) – Tchad recrute un CONSULTANT(E) INTERNATIONAL(E)/PHOTOGRAPHE PROFESSIONNEL (LE) pour le projet PROD, N'Djamena

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 August 2020

Handicap International/Humanité et Inclusion (HI) – Tchad recrute un CONSULTANT(E) INTERNATIONAL(E)/GRAPHISTE-DESIGNER pour le projet PRODECO, N'Djamena

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Alger - Un(e) Coordinateur/rice opérationnel(le), Alger

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Regional Reporting and Compliance officer – Jordan, Amman

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Human Ressources Coordinator North, Erbil

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Chargé(e) de conception et reporting - MALI, bamako

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Consultancy (open call for tender) - Tele-rehabilitation Application Development, Hanoi

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 07 August 2020

Country Manager – Regional Program Latine America, Bogota

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Conseiller Technique RĂ©adaptation - RCA, Bambari

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Food Security & Livelihood Project Manager - Latin America

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 06 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Un(e) Responsable des opérations H/F- MALI, Bamako

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 03 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 July 2020

Explosive Ordnance Risk Education Strategy review Mine Risk Education in Thailand, Mae Sot, Tak Province

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 July 2020

Grants Manager, Yangon

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Knowledge Attitude and Practices (KAP), Erbil

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Area Coordinator South - YEMEN, Aden

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 July 2020

Un(e) Chargé(e) de Recherche en Réadaptation, Lyons

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Emergency Project Manager – Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 29 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Consultancy service -Assessment of Barriers and facilitators for non-discriminatory access Complaint and Response Mechanisms (CRM), Myintkyina- Kachin State

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Protection survey of persons with disabilities in temporary shelters Thailand, Mae Sot, Tak Province

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Friday, 10 July 2020

Protection/PSS Technical Advisor Ethiopia, Addis Ababa – with regular travels to the field bases

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 09 July 2020

External End Evaluation of P&O project 31 August 2020 – 30 of Sep 2020

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 20 July 2020

Disaster Risk Reduction and Climate Change Adaptation Policy & Development, Lyon or Brussels

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 23 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Chef de Projet Besoins Spécifiques - RCA, Bambari

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 19 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

Operations Manager – Sierra Leone, Free Town

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 02 June 2021