Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Jobs

Conseiller Technique MHPSS Focus Staff Care - RCA, Bambari

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Consultancy to provide technical assistance for the development of the financial strategy of Physical Rehabilitation Centers in Cambodia., Phnom Penh

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

MHPSS Technical Coordinator - Yemen, Aden, with travels to Sanaa (30% of time)

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Project manager 3rd base, Erbil

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

Etude socio-anthropologique sur le handicap dans grand Sud de Madagascar, RĂ©gion Androy et Atsimo Andrefana

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

Grants Manager - BANGLADESH, Cox Bazar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020

Protection Technical Specialist - BANGLADESH, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 June 2020

Spécialiste Santé sexuelle et reproductive - Sénégal, Dakar

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Knowledge, Attitude and Practice (KAP) survey, Mae Sot, Tak

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Food Security & Livelihood Project Manager - Latin America

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

South Sudan - Operations Manager, Juba

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

YEMEN - Operations Coordinator, Sana'a

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

Chef.fe de projet moyens de subsistance en urgence - RCA, Bangassou

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Technical Unit Coordinator - Afghanistan, Kabul

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Technical Unit & Grant Manager - RCA, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Thursday, 14 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020

Area Manager Bangui, Bangui

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020

Evaluation finale Projet Emploi et Handicap

Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion

Added: Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 01 June 2020