Organization: Freedom House

Freedom House Jobs

Youth Development Specialist, Manila

Organization: Freedom House

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

Chief of Party, Manila

Organization: Freedom House

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 12 June 2020

Project Manager, Ouagadougou

Organization: Freedom House

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 11 June 2020

Human Rights Protection Lead, Bogota

Organization: Freedom House

Added: Friday, 08 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 08 June 2020

Senior Human Rights Specialist, Ouagadougou

Organization: Freedom House

Added: Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Grants and Finance Officer, Ouagadougou

Organization: Freedom House

Added: Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 05 June 2020

Director for Latin America and the Caribbean

Organization: Freedom House

Added: Monday, 04 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 04 June 2020