Organization: Expertise France

Expertise France Jobs

1 Expert.e en approvisionnement de matériel et gestion du parc biomédical (cadre technicien ou ingénieur biomédical), N’djamena et Abéché

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

1 Expert.e en gestion de l’approvisionnement et des stocks (GAS), N’djamena et Abéché

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Roster for monitoring and evaluation experts - maritime security

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

1 Expert.e en Transfusion Sanguine, qualiticien.ne et compétent.e sur tous les aspects médico techniques de la transfusion., N’djamena et Abéché

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Communication expert – WeCAPS – Port security in West and Central Africa

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

External Monitoring and Evaluation of the HERNES Project

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

Stabilisation Project Officer, Erbil

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Health Expert - HERNES Programme, Erbil

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Project Manager, Erbil

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

UN CHARGE DE MISSION REPRESENTATION A BRUXELLES F/H, Bruxelles

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 14 September 2019

Experts internationaux spécialisés dans l’accompagnement et le renforcement des capacités - Secteur de l’agriculture

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Thursday, 08 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 29 August 2019

UN CHARGE DE MISSION GESTION DES FONDS DELEGUES F/H, Paris

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Programme Manager - Marine biodiversity, Philipsburg

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Un.e Chargé.e de projets, Paris

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 06 September 2019

Un.e Responsable du Pôle Opérations internationales de sécurité et opérations de maintien de la Paix, Paris

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

SENIOR EXPERT IN SOLAR ENERGY PROJECTS

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Senior advisor embedded to the Ethiopian PPP Unit, Addis-Ababa

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Expert in state-owned enterprise (SOE) governance reforms, Addis Ababa

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 25 August 2019

Protection Project Manager, Beirut

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Project Coordinator - Support to the Covenant of Mayors in Sub-Saharan Africa, Lomé

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Monday, 29 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 September 2019

Vivier Expert.e.s lusophones Formation professionnelle Emploi, Luanda

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 31 May 2020