Dexis Consulting Group Jobs

Call for CVs - Ghana, Tamale
Organization: Dexis Consulting Group
Added: Monday, 14 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 01 March 2019
Capture Support Consultant - Dili, Timor-Leste - USAID, Dili
Organization: Dexis Consulting Group
Added: Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 08 February 2019
Content Writer, Washington DC
Organization: Dexis Consulting Group
Added: Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Senior APEC Advisor, Washington DC
Organization: Dexis Consulting Group
Added: Thursday, 29 November 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Consultancy - USAID - Africa Education Systems Specialists, Washington DC
Organization: Dexis Consulting Group
Added: Friday, 28 September 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019