Organization: DanChurchAid

DanChurchAid Jobs

Head of Humanitarian Operations, West Nile, Uganda, West Nile

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Mine Action Programming Advisor for HQ (DCA), Copenhagen

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 11 August 2019

Deputy Operations Manager, NE Syria

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Country Director Ethiopia, Addis Ababa

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 09 August 2019

Security and Access Manager for Iraq/Syria

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Programme Development Officer, Syria

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 01 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Human Resources Manager for DCA in Syria

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 01 July 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Technical Advisors EOD IMAS lvl 3+ (IEDD) - worldwide

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Friday, 12 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Technical Advisors EOD IMAS lvl 3 - worldwide

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Friday, 12 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019