Organization: DanChurchAid

DanChurchAid Jobs

Programme Coordinator HARP, Juba

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 11 October 2019

Risk Education Advisor (REA) for Mali

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Tuesday, 10 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

DANCHURCHAID SYRIA PROGRAMME INVITES YOU TO SUBMIT A PROPOSAL FOR A CONFLICT AND GENDER SENSITIVITY ASSESSMENT IN NORTH EAST SYRIA

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Monday, 09 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Logistics Manager for DCA in NE Syria

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 22 September 2019

Geographic Information System (GIS) Technician for the DCA Syria programme

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Friday, 30 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 29 September 2019

Technical Advisors EOD IMAS lvl 3+ (IEDD) - worldwide

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Friday, 12 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Technical Advisors EOD IMAS lvl 3 - worldwide

Organization: DanChurchAid

Added: Friday, 12 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 09 October 2019