Organization: Cuso International

Cuso International Jobs

Nutrition Economics Officer (VSLA) - All nationalities; volunteer in Ethiopia, Harar

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Strategic Planning Officer - Volunteer in Ethiopia (All Nationalities), Harar

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Tuesday, 01 October 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Entrepreneurial Advisor (Canadians Only), Yaounde

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Advisor for Project Development and Fundraising (Canadians Only), Cotonou

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor (Canadians Only), Cotonou

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Organizational Development Advisor (Canadians Only)

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

Tourism Training Advisor (Canadians Only), Vang Vieng

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 03 November 2019

Communications Advisor (Canadians Only), Kingston

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019

Funding Advisor (Canadians Only), Yangon

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 10 November 2019

Education Assistants 2019 - 2020 (Canadians Only), Hay River

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Youth Entrepreneurship Advisor (Canadians Only), Yaounde

Organization: Cuso International

Added: Friday, 27 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 14 November 2019