Organization: Concern Worldwide

Concern Worldwide Jobs

HR and Admin Coordinator

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Logistics Coordinator-Syria

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 01 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

National Education Coordinator, Freetown

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Country Financial Controller- Flexible

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Monday, 28 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Coordinateur/Coordinatrice de zone en RCA, Bossembelรฉ

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Social Transfer Programme Coordinator, Somali Cash Consortium, Mogadishu

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Social Transfer MEAL Manager, Somali Cash Consortium, Mogadishu

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Country Financial Controller (CFC)-

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Education Advisor โ€“ Niger, Niamey

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Nutrition Advisor, Dublin

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Country Director, Ethiopia, Addis Ababba

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Officer Health and Nutrition - Turkana North, Lokituang - Turkana North

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Friday, 26 June 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 July 2021

Country Financial Controller, Surge Team

Organization: Concern Worldwide

Added: Friday, 20 March 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 05 April 2022

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more