Organization: CTG

CTG Jobs

National Field Operations Assistant - Alkhoms Libya, Alkhoms
Organization: CTG
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
DTM Enumerator - Misrata, Misrata
Organization: CTG
Added: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 06 April 2019
Assessor, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Administrative Assistant, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Management Information System - MIS Specialist, Mogadishu
Organization: CTG
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
RMC Officer - Mine Action (Local National)
Organization: CTG
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
National Liaison Officer (Joint Coordination and Monitoring Center - JCMC), Mosul
Organization: CTG
Added: Monday, 11 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
Country Operations Manager - International Category, San'a
Organization: CTG
Added: Sunday, 10 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 March 2019
National Operations Officer (Iraqi Nationals Only), Baghdad, Sinjar & Erbil
Organization: CTG
Added: Sunday, 10 March 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019
Field Security Officer, Tripoli
Organization: CTG
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Country Operations Manager, Yemen, Sana'a
Organization: CTG
Added: Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019