CAMRIS International Jobs

Health and Education Senior Advisor (Consultant), Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 07 September 2019

Gender Equality and Social Inclusion (GESI) Expert, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Lead Researcher, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Program Manager, Djibouti

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 30 August 2019

Senior Performance Monitoring and Learning Specialist, Amman

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Monday, 24 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 August 2019

Senior Performance Monitoring and Learning Specialist, Amman

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 21 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2019

Chief of Party, Amman

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 21 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 18 August 2019

USAID Knowledge Insight Specialist (Digital Media), Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Monday, 17 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 13 August 2019

PSE Team Leader (Economic Growth Expert), Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 12 August 2019

EGEA Program Specialist - Trade Team (Mid-Level Administrative Assistant), Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Scientific Recruiter, Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Economist/Political Economic Analyst, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Thursday, 06 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 04 August 2019

Senior Qualitative Expert, Nairobi

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Monitoring, Verification and Reporting Team Leader, Nairobi

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Deputy Chief of Party, Nairobi

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Chief of Party, Nairobi

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 03 August 2019

Information and Communication Technologies for Development (ICT4D) Advisor, Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 20 July 2019

CDR Program Analyst (USAID), Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 20 July 2019