CAMRIS International Jobs

Information and Communication Technologies for Development (ICT4D) Advisor, Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 20 July 2019

CDR Program Analyst (USAID), Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 20 July 2019

Political Science Expert/Team Leader, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019

Consultant for GIS and Knowledge Management, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 30 May 2019

Senior Survey Specialist (Consultant), Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

GDL Senior Partnership Communication Advisor

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019

International Development (Citizens of East Africa) Consultants

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

International Development (U.S./Third Country Nationals) Consultants

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Team Leader, Comparative Assessment, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Deputy Chief of Party

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

Team Leader for Integrated Governance Program End Line Survey, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Thursday, 25 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 23 June 2019

Orphans and Vulnerable Children/DREAMS/Nutrition/Early Childhood Development Activities Design, Rubavu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 19 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019

Senior Education Researcher for Africa (Consultant), Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Friday, 19 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 16 June 2019

Regional Environmental Compliance Advisor, Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Climate Change Advisor, Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Thursday, 18 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 15 June 2019

Senior Researcher – Chad Civil Society Desk Assessment

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Deadline: Friday, 14 June 2019

Technical Expert, Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019

GESI/PFM expert (National Team Member), Kathmandu

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 08 June 2019

CDR Communications Analyst (USAID), Washington DC

Organization: CAMRIS International

Added: Monday, 01 April 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 28 May 2019