Armed Conflict Location and Events Dataset Jobs

Philippines Researcher

Organization: Armed Conflict Location and Events Dataset

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Monday, 09 September 2019

India Researcher

Organization: Armed Conflict Location and Events Dataset

Added: Monday, 12 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

Egypt/North Africa Researcher

Organization: Armed Conflict Location and Events Dataset

Added: Friday, 09 August 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 08 September 2019

West Africa Researcher

Organization: Armed Conflict Location and Events Dataset

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Central Asia Researchers

Organization: Armed Conflict Location and Events Dataset

Added: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 24 August 2019

Middle East Researcher (Turkish-Speaking)

Organization: Armed Conflict Location and Events Dataset

Added: Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

East Asia Researchers

Organization: Armed Conflict Location and Events Dataset

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019