Amnesty International Jobs

Regional Director - East Africa
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 01 September 2017
Researcher - Somalia, Nairobi
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 05 September 2017
Research, Campaigns and Communications Assistant, Nairobi
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 08 September 2017
Regional Director, Middle East and North Africa, Beirut
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Monday, 14 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 01 September 2017
Executive Assistant/Office Administrator, Tunis
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Monday, 14 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 15 September 2017
Campaigns Assistant, Mexico
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017
Finance and Office Manager, Dakar
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Thursday, 10 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
Global Supporter Engagement Officer, London
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Wednesday, 09 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Finance and Office Manager, Brussels
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 08 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
Research, Campaign and Communications Assistant, London
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Monday, 07 August 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 27 August 2017
Finance & Office Assistant, Brussels
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Thursday, 03 August 2017
Deadline: Friday, 25 August 2017
Great Lakes Voluntary Intern, Nairobi
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Call for Tender for Writing a Human Rights Capacity Building Handbook on Business and Human Rights (Taking Action)
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 30 September 2017
Advisor / Advocate
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 28 July 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 20 August 2017
Technologist
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 28 July 2017
Deadline: Friday, 18 August 2017
Head of Global Security, London
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 28 July 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 27 August 2017