Amnesty International Jobs

ESCR Researcher - Nigeria (Abuja), Abuja
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 24 May 2018
Programmes Director - Nigeria (Abuja), Abuja
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 24 May 2018
Americas Content Volunteer, Mexico
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Media Manager - Southeast Asia and the Pacific, Bangkok, Bangkok
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 11 May 2018
Regional Director - West and Central Africa Regional Office, Dakar
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Fundraising Manager - Prague, Prague
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Rapid Response Campaigner - Tunis/Beirut or East Jerusalem
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Individuals at Risk Campaigner - MENA
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Regional Researcher - Thailand, Lao and Thematic Issues, Bangkok
Organization: Amnesty International
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 29 April 2018