American Bar Association Jobs

ABA-ROLI Country Director, DRC

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Program Director, Washington DC

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Pro Bono Oral Litigation Expert Trainer /Formador Pro-Bono de Curso de Litigacion Oral

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Friday, 04 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Final Evaluation: The Justice Defenders Program

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Thursday, 03 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 03 October 2020

Position: Part-Time Consultant on Latin America and the Caribbean

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

ABA-ROLI- Program Associate- Middle East and North Africa, Washington DC

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 02 October 2020

Volunteer Trial Monitor

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

Program Associate - ABA - ROLI Europe and Eurasia, Washington DC

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Monday, 24 August 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

ABA-ROLI-Financial Analyst

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Monday, 01 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 01 July 2021

Background Study on Lower Shabelle Region / Somalia

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 01 June 2021

Volunteer Trial Monitor

Organization: American Bar Association

Added: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more