Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Aga Khan Foundation Jobs

Project Manager, Kampala

Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 26 July 2019

Senior Programme Manager – Bamyan, Bamyan

Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Short term assignment for baseline evaluation of the Afghanistan Quality Learning (AQL) Project, Kabul with Travel to one AQL Project province

Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Program Coordinator, Economic Inclusion, Kabul

Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Procurement Assistant, Nairobi

Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Regional Advisor – Early Childhood Development, Any within East Africa

Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Partnership and Policy Coordinator, Kabul

Organization: Aga Khan Foundation

Added: Sunday, 07 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019