Action Contre la Faim France Jobs

AN EMERGENCY PROGRAM COORDINATOR - LIBERIA - MONROVIA, Monrovia

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

CAMPAGNE DE RECRUTEMENT : LE MÉTIER DE FINANCIER DANS L'HUMANITAIRE

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

UN COORDINATEUR CONSORTIUM RESILI(A)NT – CAMEROUN – MAROUA, Maroua

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 15 July 2020

UN REFERENT SUPPORT REGIONAL PROJET RESILAC (H/F)

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 02 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME SANTE MENTALE ET PRATIQUE DE SOINS (H/F) – BURKINA FASO, Ouagadougou, Ouagadougou

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Thursday, 28 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 17 August 2020

UN RESPONSABLE DE PÔLE DE L’AUDIT INTERNE (H/F) - FRANCE, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 27 June 2020

Un Directeur Régional des Opérations Adjoint (H/F) – Zone Afrique Centrale, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 27 May 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 14 June 2020

UN EXPERT FINANCES, MADAGASCAR - TANANARIVE (H/F)

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 31 August 2020

UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES RCA BOSSANGOA (H/F), Bossangoa

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

A GRANT AND REPORTING MANAGER, Kabul

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 18 June 2020

UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME SANTE MENTALE ET PRATIQUE DE SOINS (H/F) – RCA, Alindao, Alindao

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Friday, 15 May 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Un Coordinateur Terrain Mission France - Urgence Covid-19 (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

A GRANT COORDINATOR & COMPLIANCE - NIGERIA, Abuja

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 11 May 2020

Deadline: Monday, 15 June 2020

UN RESPONSABLE RECRUTEMENT ET MOBILITE (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

A DEPUTY HEAD OF DEPARTMENT FINANCE (M/F), abuja

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Un Directeur Régional des Opérations Adjoint (H/F) – zone Moyen Orient, Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Deadline: Friday, 19 June 2020

A FINANCE HEAD OF DEPARTMENT- YEMEN, Sana'a

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 27 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

UN REFERENT LOGISTIQUE OPERATIONNELLE – POOL AFRIQUE ET MISSION FRANCE (H/F), Paris

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

AN EMERGENCY LOGISTICS HEAD OF DEPARTMENT - BANGLADESH, Cox's Bazar

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 06 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE RCA (H/F), Bangui

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Monday, 06 April 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

UN ELECTRICIEN TERRAIN (H/F)

Organization: Action Contre la Faim France

Added: Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Deadline: Tuesday, 31 December 2030