Action Contre la Faim France Jobs

Un Formateur Finances Terrain Multi-pays (H/F)
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME NUTRITION & SANTÉ (H/F) - RDC, Kalomba
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 17 May 2018
Security Expert Middle East - Roving
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 18 May 2018
A WASH SECTOR GROUP / CLUSTER COORDINATOR - BANGLADESH, Cox's Bazar
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
UN MENTOR AU RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME EAH (H/F) - TCHAD, Bagasola
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIENE (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 04 May 2018
UN PSYCHOLOGUE, GESTION DU STRESS ET SOUTIEN DES EQUIPES (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Friday, 27 April 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTMENT NUTRITION & SANTÉ (H/F) - CAMEROUN, Yaounde
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
UN PSYCHOLOGUE, GESTION DU STRESS ET SOUTIEN DES EQUIPES (H/F) - RDC, Kinshasa
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 13 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
A WASH SECTOR GROUP / CLUSTER COORDINATOR - BANGLADESH, Cox's Bazar
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
A LOGISTICS COORDINATOR - IRAQ Erbil, Erbil
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
A LOGISTICS COORDINATOR - AFGHANISTAN, Kabul
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE (H/F) CAMEROUN, Yaounde
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIENE (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Rapid response Mechanism Consortium Coordinator, Sana'a
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 05 May 2018
A DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR SUPPORT - AFGHANISTAN, kabul
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
A NUTRITION CLUSTER CO-LEAD - YEMEN, Sana'a
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 09 May 2018
A Finance Head Department - YEMEN, Sana'a
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 30 June 2018
Coordinateur terrain (H/F) Tuléar, Tuléar
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 05 May 2018
Middle East Regional Security & Access Analyst (Jordan), Amman
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
A PSYCHOLOGIST - MENTAL HEALTH & CARE PRACTICES HEAD OF DEPARTMENT - AFGHANISTAN, Kabul
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
UN RÉFÉRENT LOGISTIQUE OPÉRATIONNELLE (H/F), Paris
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 30 March 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTEMENT NUTRITION & SANTÉ (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
CHEF DE BASE BASSIKOUNOU / MBERRA, Basikounou
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 16 March 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 15 May 2018