Action Contre la Faim France Jobs

Field Coordinator - Maungdaw - Myanmar, Maungdaw
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Saturday, 18 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
UN CO-FACILITATEUR CLUSTER EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIENE (H/F) - RCA, Bangui
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
UN CHARGÉ DE PROJET ÉTUDE COMPOSITION CORPORELLE MANGO (H/F) - PARIS
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 03 March 2017
Un Coordinateur Finance, Logistique et RH - Projet Country Exchange (H/F)
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
AN ADVOCACY EXPERT IN AFGHANISTAN, Kabul
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
AN ADVOCACY EXPERT (KRI), Erbil
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Coordinateur/trice Régional/e RESILAC, N'Djamena
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
AN ADVOCACY EXPERT - Iraqi Kurdistan, Erbil
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
UN REFERENT DU PARC VEHICULES TERRAIN (H/F), Paris
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Coordinateur de projet SI Finance, Paris
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 13 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Un Gestionnaire Ressources Humaines et Paie - Support (H/F), Paris
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 10 February 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 30 April 2017
Un Coordinateur d'Urgence Santé Mentale et Pratiques de Soins (H/F) - Paris, France, Paris
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 10 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 February 2017
A Deputy Country Director - Myanmar, Yangon
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
A NUTRITION & HEALTH COORDINATOR - SIERRA LEONE, Freetown
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017
A FOOD SECURITY CLUSTER CO-COORDINATOR - IRAQI KURDISTAN, Erbil
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017
UN COORDINATEUR SANTE MENTALE ET PRATIQUE DE SOINS (H/F) - RCA, Bangi
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017
A Psychologist - Mental Health & Care Practices Expert - Afghanistan, Kabul
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017
AN HEALTH EXPERT - YEMEN
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
A LOGISTICS COORDINATOR - SIERRA LEONE, Freetown
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 31 March 2017
UN COORDINATEUR SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D'EXISTENCE (H/F) - RCA
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 07 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 21 February 2017
A DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR - SUPPORT - YEMEN
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Friday, 03 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 03 March 2017
UN DIRECTEUR REGIONAL des OPERATIONS (H/F)en charge de la zone Afrique de l’ouest & australe – Poste basé à Paris., Paris
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Deadline: Saturday, 25 February 2017
INTERNSHIP - NUTRITION SURVEILLANCE (M/F), Paris
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Deadline: Monday, 20 February 2017
A NUTRITION AND HEALTH PROGRAM MANAGER - MYANMAR
Organization: Action Contre la Faim France
Added: Monday, 30 January 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 28 February 2017