Action Africa Help - International Jobs

Fashion/Garment Design Technician, Kakuma, Turkana - Kakuma

Organization: Action Africa Help - International

Added: Monday, 16 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019

TRAINING THE WOMEN’S 'LEAP' PROJECT PARTICIPANTS ON TECHNICAL SKILLS IN BASKETRY WEAVING, BEAD-WORK AND HAND BAG MAKING, Kalobeyei

Organization: Action Africa Help - International

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 23 September 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, Kakuma, Kakuma

Organization: Action Africa Help - International

Added: Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019

HR Assistant, Juba

Organization: Action Africa Help - International

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

HUMAN RESOURCES ASSISTANT, Juba

Organization: Action Africa Help - International

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

PREQUALIFCATION OF SUPPLIERS, Kakuma

Organization: Action Africa Help - International

Added: Friday, 19 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019