Acción contra el Hambre España Jobs

Chef de Base, Gao

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

(1) UN (E) COORDINATEUR/TRICE SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D’EXISTENCE (SAME), Nouakchott

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Adjoint (e) coordinateur (trice) Sécurité alimentaire et moyens d'existences ( staff national), Bamako

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

Logistics Officer - Supply Chain - Lebanon

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 25 October 2020

FSL Technician (National Position), Damascus

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

COORDINATEUR/TRICE RESSOURCES HUMAINES, Nouakchott

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Coordinador/a Finanzas genérico

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 14 December 2020

Director/a Regional Adjunto/a Centroamérica, guatemala

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Monday, 20 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

Responsable Seguridad Alimentaria y Medios de Vida, Madrid

Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España

Added: Monday, 20 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more