Organization: ALIMA

ALIMA Jobs

DAKAR Siège - Institutional Funding Manager
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Coordinateur Logistique H/F – Tous pays francophones
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
NIGERIA - Medical Referent - Lassa fever - Owo Ondo State, Owo
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 03 March 2019
SIEGE DAKAR - Responsable des Ressources humaines H/F, Dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Monday, 11 February 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Mission Guinée – Coordinateur des Ressources Humaines et Référent RH H/F, Conakry
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Thursday, 07 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
RDC Urgence Ebola - Coordinateur Urgences H/F- Béni, Beni
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 28 February 2019
Coordinateur Financier et RH - Tous Pays francophones – H/F
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Thursday, 31 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 17 February 2019
Mission Guinée – Coordinateur des Ressources Humaines et Référent RH H/F, Conakry
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Thursday, 24 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 24 February 2019
Siège Dakar - Directeur(trice) des Ressources Humaines, Dakar
Organization: ALIMA
Added: Monday, 21 January 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019