Organization: ALIMA

ALIMA Jobs

Conseiller-(e) Relations Donateurs Grand public et Fidélisation - Sénégal - H/F, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 10 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Chargé de formation – Dakar – H/F, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Coordinateur Logistique COVID-19 - Tous Pays - H/F, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Friday, 31 July 2020

Project Administration & Logistics Manager - South Sudan - W/M, Raja

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 02 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 July 2020

Chargé de Support aux Opérations - Guinée – H/F, Conakry

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 19 July 2020

Responsable Service Comptabilité – Dakar – H/F, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Responsable de Programmes Desk - Dakar - H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Monday, 13 July 2020

Head Of Mission - Juba South Sudan – W/M

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 21 July 2020

Coordinateur Financier - RCA - H/F, Bangui

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 30 June 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 12 July 2020

MEDICAL REFERENT – South Sudan – F/M

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020

MEDECIN REFERENT- MALI - H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 25 June 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 16 July 2020