Organization: ALIMA

ALIMA Jobs

SIEGE DAKAR: Directeur/Directrice des Opérations adjoint en charge de la logistique, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 14 June 2019

Deadline: Monday, 15 July 2019

RDC/NK- Coordinateur Urgences H/F, Béni Katwa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

RDC/NK- Chargé(e) de support aux opérations RCT – Projet Recherche EBOLA, Béni Katwa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Deadline: Friday, 05 July 2019

Chargé de support aux opérations – Réponse EBOLA - Nord-Kivu / RDC, Béni Katwa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Monday, 03 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

RESEARCH FUNDING ADVISOR, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Tout Pays - Coordinateur Médical H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

STAGE – Assistant(e) Communication – DAKAR (H/F), Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Monday, 27 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

RDC - Responsable de communication - Urgence Ebola H/F – Goma, Béni

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

RDC/NK-COORDINATEUR PROJET - Riposte EBOLA, Béni Katwa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019

Finance Quality Insurance Manager – H/F, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 23 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

RDC-NK_RESPONSABLE BIOMEDICAL CTE– H/F, Béni Katwa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 22 June 2019

RDC-NK- Référent Médical Projet – H/F, Béni Katwa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

Chargé de support aux opérations – Réponse EBOLA - Nord-Kivu / RDC, Béni

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 21 June 2019

CHARGE(E) DE SUPPORT AUX OPERATIONS

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 20 June 2019

Project Coordinator – Raja / SOUTH SUDAN (M/F), Raja

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 03 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

RDC-KATWA- COORDINATEUR PROJET EBOLA, Katwa

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 03 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019