Organization: ALIMA

ALIMA Jobs

Rรฉfรฉrent Mรฉdical Desk - Dakar - H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Burkina Faso - Rรฉfรฉrent Santรฉ Mentale - H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Head Of Mission - Nigeria - M/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

Deputy Head Of Mission - Nigeria - M/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Monday, 12 October 2020

RDC - Coordinateur mรฉdical Ebola - H/F, Equateur

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Monday, 21 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 25 September 2020

RDC - Coordinateur Projet COVID-19 - H/F, Equateur

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 25 September 2020

Chef de Mission - CAMEROUN - H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Chef de Mission - TCHAD - H/F

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Friday, 18 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

Communication and Advocacy Officer - AIRE Project - Sรฉnรฉgal - M/F, Dakar

Organization: ALIMA

Added: Thursday, 17 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 08 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more