Organization: ACTED

ACTED Jobs

Jordan: Junior EU Aid Volunteer Logistics - Amman, Amman

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Jordan: Junior EU Aid Volunteer: Finance - Amman, Amman

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Haiti : Coordinateur/trice de Consortium – Port-au-Prince, Port-au-Prince

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Haïti : Coordinateur/trice de Projets WASH – Mirebalais, Mirebalais

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

Jordan: Junior EU Aid Volunteer: Project Development - Amman, Amman

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 16 August 2019

SENIOR AME OFFICER; KISMAYO, Kismayo

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

République Centrafricaine : Responsable de Projet Distribution - Bangui, Bangui

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 15 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 12 August 2019

Tchad: Responsable de Développement de Projet Pays - N'Djamena, N'Djamena

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 11 August 2019

Iraq: Logistics Intern - Erbil, Erbil

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 11 August 2019

Libya: Protection Project Manager - Benghazi, Benghazi

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 11 August 2019

Libya: Finance Intern - Tunis (to work on the Libyan mission), Tunis

Organization: ACTED

Added: Thursday, 11 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 11 August 2019

France : Chargé(e) de Logistique Siège – Paris, Paris

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Yemen: Country Project Development Manager - Sanaa, Sana'a

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 09 August 2019

Mali: Responsable de Projet Cash et Voucher - Menaka, Menaka

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 09 August 2019

République Démocratique du Congo: Chargé(e) Finances de Zone - Bukavu, Bukavu

Organization: ACTED

Added: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 09 August 2019

Libya INGO Forum Security Advisor - Tripoli/Tunis, Tripoli/Tunis

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 05 August 2019

Somalia: Appraisal Monitoring & Evaluation Officer – Hargeisa, Hargeisa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 01 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Somalia: Consortium Coordinator – Hargeisa, Hargeisa

Organization: ACTED

Added: Monday, 01 July 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Yemen : Area Logistics Managers (2 positions) Sadaah and Aden, Sadaah and Aden

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 28 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Yemen : Junior Country Transparency and Compliance Officer - Amman, Amman

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 28 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

Yemen : Area Logistics Manager - Hodeidah, Hodeidah

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 28 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 28 July 2019

République Centrafricaine : Responsable de Projets Infrastructures - Bria, Bria

Organization: ACTED

Added: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 25 July 2019

Sri Lanka : Project Development Intern - Colombo, Colombo

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 21 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 21 July 2019

Nigeria: Project Development Intern – Abudja, Abudja

Organization: ACTED

Added: Friday, 21 June 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 20 July 2019