Organization: ACDI/VOCA

ACDI/VOCA Jobs

International Recruiter, Washington DC

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Friday, 23 August 2019

Cost & Pricing Manager, Washington DC

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Cold Storage Advisor, Afghanistan

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 10 August 2019

Hiring Opportunity: Monitoring & Evaluation Advisor, District of Columbia

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Friday, 12 July 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 31 August 2019

Project Management and Subject Matter Experts, Entrepreneurship and Business Investment Program, Senegal

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Monday, 08 July 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 15 September 2019

Chief of Party, Entrepreneurship and Business Development Program, Senegal

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Friday, 28 June 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 01 September 2019

Director of Finance and Administration, Agri-Food Systems, Myanmar

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Friday, 21 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Chief of Party, Markets and Nutrition, Burkina Faso

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 01 August 2019

Market Systems Team Leader, Bangladesh

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Thursday, 13 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Chief of Party, Enterprise Competitiveness Project, Kyrgyzstan

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Monday, 10 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Chief of Party, Market Systems and Partnerships, Washington DC

Organization: ACDI/VOCA

Added: Friday, 07 June 2019

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019