Organization: ACDI/VOCA

ACDI/VOCA Jobs

Chief of Party, Guatemala
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 24 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 24 March 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) Director, Kyrgyzstan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Thursday, 23 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 23 March 2017
Deputy Chief of Party (Nutrition Sensitive Agriculture), Bangladesh
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 17 February 2017
Deadline: Friday, 17 March 2017
Chief of Party, Liberia
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 15 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Business Process Optimization and Sourcing - Processed Fruits and Vegetables, Kyrgyzstan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Technical Assistance to SMEs in Business Process Optimization and Sourcing - Dairy/Milk processing, Kyrgyzstan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Business Process Optimization and Sourcing – Fresh Fruits and Vegetables, Kyrgyzstan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Technical Experts, Nigeria
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Thursday, 09 February 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 09 March 2017
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, Nigeria
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Finance and Administration Manager, Nigeria
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Chief of Party, Nigeria
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Deputy Chief of Party, Bangladesh
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 03 March 2017
Director of Finance and Administration, Ghana
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 30 January 2017
Deadline: Friday, 03 March 2017
Irrigation Specialist, Liberia, Monrovia
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Farming as a Business Specialist, Democratic Republic of Congo, Kinshasa
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Livestock Specialist, Liberia, Monrovia
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Oil Palm Byproducts Processing Speclialist, Bong County, Liberia, Bong County
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Cooperative Development Specialist, Democratic Republic of Congo, Kinshasa
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Pasture Management Specialist, Democratic Republic of Congo, Kinshasa
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Fish Processing Specialist, Bong, Liberia, Gbarnga
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Groundnut Specialist, Bugbelle, Ghana, Bugubelle
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 July 2016
Strategic Business Planning Specialist, Ghana, Accra
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 01 July 2016
Fruit, Herb and Vegetable Drying Specialist, Georgia, Tbilisi
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Dairy Herd Nutrition Management, Bangladesh, Dhaka
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Tuesday, 24 May 2016