Organization: ACDI/VOCA

ACDI/VOCA Jobs

Collaborating, Learning, and Adapting (CLA) Director, Bangladesh
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
Subject Matter Experts, Myanmar Agri-food Systems Activity
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019
Management and Operations Staff, Myanmar Agri-Food Systems Activity
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 10 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019
Team Leader, Tanzania
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Technical Officer, Tanzania
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019
Livestock Resilience Specialist, East Africa
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Regional Agricultural Systems Advisor, East Africa
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Finance and Administration Manager, Agriculture Sector Recovery, Venezuela
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager, Venezuela
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
ISO 22000 Certification Auditor, Afghanistan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Chief of Party, USDA Food for Progress Agricultural Recovery, Venezuela
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 12 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019
Senior Director, Business Development, Washington, D.C
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Help Desk Support Engineer, Washington, D.C
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Financial Systems Analyst, Washington, D.C
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Technical Writer, Washington DC
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 08 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Project Management and Subject Matter Experts, Agriculture Growing Rural Opportunities (AGRO), Ukraine
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019
Chief of Party, Agriculture Growing Rural Opportunities (AGRO), Ukraine
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019
Chief of Party, USDA Food for Progress Coffee Program, Ethiopia
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 01 April 2019
Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019
Chief of Party, Agricultural Extension and Advisory Services, Nigeria
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Agricultural Extension and Advisory Services, Nigeria
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Subject Matter and Project Management Experts, Agricultural Extension Program, Nigeria
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Solutions for Growth of Apparel Micro- and Small Enterprises, Kyrgyzstan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
International Market Development Specialist, Kyrgyzstan
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Friday, 22 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019
Deputy Chief of Party, Bangladesh
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 18 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 01 June 2019