Organization: ACDI/VOCA

ACDI/VOCA Jobs

International Recruitment Assistant, Washington DC
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 March 2018
Project Assistant, Washington DC
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 19 February 2018
Deadline: Friday, 16 March 2018
Chief of Party, Laos, Vientiane
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 05 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Enterprise Development Specialist, Laos, Vientiane
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 05 February 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 04 March 2018
Project Accountant, Washington DC
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 30 March 2018
Senior Project Accountant
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 31 March 2018
Senior Director, Inclusive Market Systems, Washington DC
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 29 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 March 2018
Associate Director, Business Development, Washington DC
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Monday, 29 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 March 2018
Rabbit Specialist, Tbilisi, Georgia, Tbilisi
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Cattle Specialist, Kakheti, Georgia, Tbilisi
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Tea Growing Specialist, Imereti, Georgia, Tbilisi
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Cheese Specialist, Georgia, Tbilisi
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Fruit Juice Processing Specialist, Georgia, Tbilisi
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Fruit Processing Specialist, Georgia, Tbilisi
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Greenhouse Construction Specialist, Tbilisi, Georgia, Tbilisi
Organization: ACDI/VOCA
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017