Country: occupied Palestinian territory

City:

occupied Palestinian territory Jobs

Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Head of Mission, Ramallah
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019
UNSCO Associate Development Coordination Officer, Programme Communications and Advocacy, Gaza
Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme
Added: Saturday, 16 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 25 March 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in Project Management and Administration, Jerusalem
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
HEAD OF PROGRAMME - oPt, Jerusalem
Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 22 March 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in Protection, Jerusalem
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Friday, 15 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
International Development Internships - Early Childhood Education, Youth Development, Women’s Empowerment, and Entrepreneurship (June - August 2019), Nablus
Organization: Tomorrow’s Youth Organization
Added: Thursday, 14 March 2019
Deadline: Monday, 15 April 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in Communication, Jerusalem
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
Junior EU Aid Volunteer in Gender, Jerusalem
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Deadline: Friday, 12 April 2019
CONSULTANCY SERVICE: “CONDUCTING A COMPARATIVE STUDY: EVALUATION OF THE TWO E-VOUCHER SYSTEMS OPERATING IN GAZA”, Gaza
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Saturday, 23 March 2019
PROGRAM EVALUATION IN PASLESTINE "WOMEN MEDIA & DEVELOPMENT", BETHLEHEM
Organization: Caritas France - Secours Catholique
Added: Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Emergency Programme Coordinator, Ramallah
Organization: Gruppo di Volontariato Civile
Added: Thursday, 07 March 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Financial Expert - OPT, Jerusalem
Organization: CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus
Added: Monday, 04 March 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Project Coordinator in East Jerusalem, East Jerusalem
Organization: Comitato Internazionale per lo Sviluppo dei Popoli
Added: Thursday, 14 February 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Head of Mission, Ramallah
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Occupied Palestinian Territory - A Policy and Advocacy Coordinator in Ramallah, Ramallah (with frequent movements)
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Mental health psycho-social services manager (M/F) - Nablus, Nablus
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Monday, 21 January 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 31 March 2019