Country: occupied Palestinian territory

City:

occupied Palestinian territory Jobs

Consultancy for water market study in Gaza
Organization: Norwegian Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 20 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 03 May 2018
Associate Expert (External Relations and Projects), Jerusalem, Jerusalem
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Thursday, 19 April 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Reporting and Communications Specialist, jerusalem
Organization: Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Added: Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 26 April 2018
Country Coordinator – Palestine, Jérusalem
Organization: Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief
Added: Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 17 May 2018
MENTAL HEALTH COORDINATOR, West Bank and Gaza City
Organization: Médicos del Mundo
Added: Monday, 16 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 13 May 2018
Project Manager Ramallah Occupied Palestinian Territory, Ramallah
Organization: ACTED
Added: Thursday, 12 April 2018
Deadline: Saturday, 12 May 2018
Project Development Manager - Ramallah OPT, Ramallah
Organization: ACTED
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 10 May 2018
Field Coordinator Gaza - PALESTINE, Gaza
Organization: Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion
Added: Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Base Logistician - Gaza, Gaza
Organization: Acción contra el Hambre España
Added: Monday, 09 April 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Youth Communication for Development, East Jerusalem
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Project Coordinator, East Jerusalem
Organization: UN Office Arab States
Added: Friday, 06 April 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 April 2018
Occupied Palestinian Territory - Protection Coordinator in Gaza, Gaza
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Monday, 19 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Program Coordinator West Bank, Ramallah
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Thursday, 15 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Mental health manager (M/F) - Palestine, Naplouse
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 31 May 2018
Audio-Visual Technical Advisor, Ramallah
Organization: Oxfam-Québec
Added: Monday, 12 March 2018
Deadline: Monday, 30 April 2018
Mental health manager (M/F), Naplouse
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Deadline: Monday, 21 May 2018