Country: occupied Palestinian territory

City:

occupied Palestinian territory Jobs

Partnerships Advisor, Jerusalem
Organization: UNOPS
Added: Monday, 22 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Consultancy Services for needs assessment Consultancy Services (TOR), Jerusalem and West bank
Organization: Oxfam Novib
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Programme Budget Officer, (NO-1), East Jerusalem, SoP (#104725) (Open for Palestinian Nationals only), #N/A
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 01 February 2018
International Programme Manager/Project Coordinator (100%), Ramallah
Organization: Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces
Added: Monday, 15 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
MEAL & PROGRAMS COORDINATOR M/F - GAZA CITY, Gaza
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Monday, 15 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Team Leader, Operational Protection and Neutrality, P-4 West Bank, Jerusalem
Organization: UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Chief of Party, Youth Engagement Program (West Bank/Gaza), Jerusalem
Organization: Mercy Corps
Added: Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 07 February 2018
MEAL & PROGRAMS COORDINATOR M/F - GAZA CITY, Gaza
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Tuesday, 09 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
MEAL & PROGRAMS COORDINATOR M/F - GAZA CITY, Gaza
Organization: Secours Islamique France
Added: Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF CONTENT @ The Palestinian Museum, Birzeit
Organization: Taawon
Added: Monday, 18 December 2017
Deadline: Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Territoire Palestinien Occupé – A Protection Coordinator à Ramallah, Ramallah
Organization: Première Urgence Internationale
Added: Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 08 March 2018
Sexual & reproductive health advisor (M/F) Palestinian territories - Jerusalem, Jerusalem
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Deadline: Thursday, 15 March 2018
Transparency and Compliance Intern - Ramallah Occupied Palestinian Territory, Ramallah
Organization: ACTED
Added: Friday, 24 November 2017
Deadline: Sunday, 04 February 2018
Advocacy coordinator (M/F) - Palestine, Jerusalem
Organization: Médecins du Monde
Added: Friday, 17 November 2017
Deadline: Monday, 05 February 2018