Country: Greece

City:

Greece Jobs

Site Operations Coordinator, Attica
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 17 May 2019
Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019
Supply Chain Assistant- National Contract, Thessaloniki
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Information Management Assistant-National Contract, Thessaloniki
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Head of Programmes, Thessaloniki
Organization: Refugee Trauma Initiative
Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019
Head of Office, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Monday, 06 May 2019
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 July 2019
ECD Facilitator (Art therapist or Dance and Movement therapist) - National Contract, Thessaloniki
Organization: Refugee Trauma Initiative
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Volunteer English Teacher, Athens
Organization: A Drop in the Ocean
Added: Friday, 03 May 2019
Deadline: Sunday, 02 June 2019
Field Officer, Athens
Organization: Syrian American Medical Society Foundation
Added: Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019
Case/Field Work Internship at LGBT refugee shelter, Athens/Istanbul
Organization: Safe Place International
Added: Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019