Country: Greece

City:

Greece Jobs

Site Operations Assistant - National Contract, Attika
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 19 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Legal Aid Interpreter - National Contract, Attica
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Protection Assistant - National Contract, Attica
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Protection Officer-National Contract
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Friday, 20 July 2018
Gender-Based Violence (GBV) Specialist – SURVIVOR Project, Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Friday, 06 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 July 2018
Protection Monitoring Team Leader - National Contract, Attica
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 01 August 2018
Livelihoods Program Development Lead (PDL), Athens
Organization: International Rescue Committee
Added: Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Deadline: Sunday, 22 July 2018
Head of Support Services, Athens
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Tuesday, 03 July 2018
Deadline: Tuesday, 31 July 2018
Analyst, Athens, EBRD, Athens
Organization: EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Added: Sunday, 11 February 2018