Country: Greece

City:

Greece Jobs

Site Operations Assistant - National Contract, Attica
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
SENIOR PROTECTION COORDINATOR - Greece, Thessaloniki
Organization: INTERSOS
Added: Friday, 12 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Digital Language Learning Consultant, Athens, Greece (11 months), Athens
Organization: UN Children's Fund
Added: Thursday, 11 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 January 2018
Driver - National Contract, Attica
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Thursday, 11 January 2018
Deadline: Thursday, 25 January 2018
Protection Assistant – National Contract, Multiple (Attica, Larissa, Thessaloniki, Mytilene)
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 10 January 2018
Deadline: Friday, 15 June 2018
Site Management Support (SMS) Officer-National Contract, Larissa
Organization: Danish Refugee Council
Added: Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Psychologist - Early Childhood Development (ECD), Thessaloniki
Organization: Refugee Trauma Initiative
Added: Friday, 29 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Psychologist (Urdu, Farsi or Arabic speaker), Thessaloniki
Organization: Refugee Trauma Initiative
Added: Friday, 29 December 2017
Deadline: Wednesday, 31 January 2018