Country: Cote d'Ivoire

City:

Cote d'Ivoire Jobs

Communications Analyst - Chargé (e)de la coordination du développement, communication et plaidoyer, Abidjan

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Programme Specialist - - Chargé (e) de la coordination du développement, Partenariats et du Financement de Développement, Abidjan

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 09 June 2019

Programme Manager – Côte d’Ivoire, Abidjan

Organization: TackleAfrica

Added: Friday, 17 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019

Deputy Chief of Party MEAL (DCOP)/MEAL & Operational Research (M&E), Abidjan

Organization: Save the Children - US

Added: Thursday, 16 May 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 30 June 2019

Security operations Assistant, Abidjan

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 13 May 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 23 May 2019

DIRECTEUR NATIONAL Pour SOS Villages d’Enfants Côte d’Ivoire, Abidjan

Organization: SOS Children's Villages International

Added: Friday, 10 May 2019

Deadline: Monday, 27 May 2019

UN(E) GESTIONNAIRE DES CONTRATS D’ACHATS ET SUBVENTIONS (contrat national), Abidjan

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

UN.E CHARGE.E DE PROJET (CP), contrat national, Abidjan

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Deadline: Friday, 07 June 2019

Senior Accountant, Abidjan

Organization: Management Sciences for Health

Added: Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Deadline: Sunday, 26 May 2019

Deputy Director Programs, Abidjan

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Thursday, 11 April 2019

Deadline: Monday, 01 July 2019

REGIONAL NUTRITIONIST (11564), Abidjan

Organization: International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC)

Added: Monday, 11 February 2019

Deadline: Monday, 17 June 2019

H/F Chef de projet – Formations agricoles IECD, Directeur des opérations de la PEFACI, RCI, yamoussoukro

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019

University of Washington: COUNTRY DIRECTOR - Cote d'Ivoire, Cote d'Ivoire

Organization: University of Washington

Added: Monday, 02 July 2018

Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019