Country: Cote d'Ivoire

City:

Cote d'Ivoire Jobs

Consultant(e) pour la Rédaction d'une stratégie de communication pour le développement, Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire, Abidjan

Organization: UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Director of Membership Services, Abidjan

Organization: African Water Association (AfWA)

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Saturday, 21 September 2019

Project control intern, Abidjan

Organization: UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Added: Thursday, 12 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019

Monitoring and Quality Assurance Specialist, Abidjan

Organization: Scaling Up Nutrition

Added: Friday, 06 September 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

UN COORDINATEUR REGIONAL GOLFE DE GUINEE F/H, Abidjan

Organization: Expertise France

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019

Chargé de gestion financière délocalisé (H/F) – Abidjan, Abijan

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 12 December 2019

Head of Mission

Organization: International Rescue Committee

Added: Monday, 19 August 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 31 October 2019

Coordinateur général (H/F) - Côte d'Ivoire, Abidjan

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

H/F Chef de projet – Formations agricoles IECD, Directeur des opérations de la PEFACI, RCI, yamoussoukro

Organization: Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement

Added: Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Deadline: Sunday, 13 October 2019