Contract Type: Individual Contract

National Consultant on developing a capacity strengthening package on gendr and COVID-19, Nay Pyi Taw with travel to Yangon and within Myanmar if necessary

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 07 July 2021

International consultant on conducting trainings on economic valuation of ecosystem services, Tashkent

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 18 May 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

English Editor (Retainer Contract)

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 20 April 2020

Deadline: Monday, 03 May 2021

Consultancy โ€“ Governance specialist โ€“ portfolio analysis, reporting, strategy support, New York City

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 31 March 2021

National Consultant โ€“ Communication Support Specialist, Jakarta

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Deadline: Friday, 15 January 2021

To Conduct A Technical Assessment Report for Local Market of Air Conditioners, Homebased and Sudan

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 26 January 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 05 December 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more