Contract Type: FTA Local

Civil Engineer, Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Saturday, 24 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 07 November 2020

TFD Deputy Manager - Russia, Moscow

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Youth Focal Point, Tashkent

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 02 November 2020

Programme Specialist, Bissau

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Administrative & Operations Associate, New York City

Organization: UN Office Development Policy

Added: Friday, 23 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 05 November 2020

Analyste Paix et Dรฉveloppement, N'Djamena

Organization: UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Driver, Maseru

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Thursday, 22 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 06 November 2020

Community Engagement Analyst, Maiduguri

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Community Security/Vigilante Officer, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

UN Dispensary Physician, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

UN Clinic Nurse, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Programme Clerk, Kuala Lumpur

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Peace and Development Officer, Abuja

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Deadline: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

National Peace and Development, Caracas

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Human Resources Associate, Thimphu

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Head, Programme Management & Partnership Support Unit (PMPSU) - Re-advertised, Dhaka

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

AstDevCoorOffi-Data,Res&Report, Sao Tome

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Monday, 19 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Re-advertisement - ICT Analyst, Khartoum

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 18 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 01 November 2020

Finance Assistant, Port-au-Prince

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Sunday, 18 October 2020

Deadline: Sunday, 08 November 2020

Peace and Development Officer, Paramaribo

Organization: UNDP - United Nations Development Programme

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Monday, 26 October 2020

Field Security Associate, Accra

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 31 October 2020

Local Security Assistant, Nairobi

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Friday, 30 October 2020

Analyste au Programme Justice, Sรฉcuritรฉ, Etat de Droit

Organization: UN Office Africa

Added: Friday, 16 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

Communications Analyst, Amman

Organization: UN Office United Nations Volunteers

Added: Thursday, 15 October 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more