City: Yumbe

Yumbe Jobs

Logistics coordinator (M/F) - Yumbe, Yumbe

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Friday, 13 September 2019

Deadline: Friday, 10 January 2020

Head of Office - Yumbe, Yumbe

Organization: Catholic Relief Services

Added: Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Deadline: Thursday, 03 October 2019

Financial coordinator (M/F) - Yumbe, Yumbe

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Monday, 05 August 2019

Deadline: Friday, 15 November 2019

General coordinator (M/F) - Uganda, Yumbe

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Deadline: Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Human resources coordinator (M/F), Yumbe

Organization: Médecins du Monde

Added: Thursday, 18 July 2019

Deadline: Monday, 30 September 2019