City: NICOSIA

NICOSIA Jobs

FINANCE AND BUDGET ASSISTANT, NICOSIA

Organization: UN United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNICAL ASSISTANT, NICOSIA

Organization: UN United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus

Added: Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Deadline: Thursday, 29 October 2020

AIR OPERATIONS ASSISTANT, NICOSIA

Organization: UN United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus

Added: Friday, 25 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 24 October 2020

TEAM ASSISTANT, NICOSIA

Organization: UN United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus

Added: Thursday, 24 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 23 October 2020

ELECTRICIAN, NICOSIA

Organization: UN United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus

Added: Friday, 11 September 2020

Deadline: Saturday, 10 October 2020

TEAM ASSISTANT, NICOSIA

Organization: UN United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus

Added: Thursday, 10 September 2020

Deadline: Friday, 09 October 2020

UN Jobs : how to build a career in United nations

Getting a job in the UN is a dream for many people, as a UN job is an amazing chance to grow both professionally and personally while getting priceless experience. Working for the UN, one should expect working in a team of international experts, competitive salaries, and great career opportunities. So, let's have a more detailed look at job types offered by the UN and clarify how to become a part of this powerful organization.

But the main question is “how to get a job at the un” without spending 10 years to achieve this dream ?

Read more